Chevron Left
Zurück zu Create a Landing Page using Mailchimp

Bewertung und Feedback des Lernenden für Create a Landing Page using Mailchimp von Coursera Project Network

4.1
Sterne
50 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

This 2-hour long project-based course is an introduction on how to create and design a landing page using MailChimp. Collecting the details of marketing prospects for marketing purposes online starts with a well designed landing page. This course will take you through creating one on MailChimp. MailChimp is an email service platform and autoresponder for email marketing. By the end of this project, you will create and launch a live-on-the-web page people can sign up on. When you are done with this, there is a Capstone task you can take to ensure you picked up all the lessons from this course. Note: If you don't have a MailChimp account, you will need to create one to be able to complete the content....

Top-Bewertungen

CR

5. Okt. 2021

As always, Coursera is one of the best platform for learning. It was clearly delivered and I can understand well in his guidance. Thank you Coursera and the teacher.

HH

19. Sep. 2022

Very comprehensive and guilded project. That prepares you for doing it on your own and understanding setting one up by yourself.

Filtern nach:

1 - 25 von 25 Bewertungen für Create a Landing Page using Mailchimp

von Ravi R

5. Sep. 2022

This course is free till the end of September 2022. Those who are in digital markeing or wish to learn something special and developed new skill for them this course is very useful with the very helpful videos. Easy to learn but need a lot's of practice to become a pro. I will all the best who are willing to take this course.

von Oyeleye E

7. Juli 2022

A very well helpful tutorial in my view, I learned new things I didn't know before and it was well explanatory too. Although the audio was not so good at some points shortly after the beginning step but all eventually went well.

von Cassie R

6. Okt. 2021

As always, Coursera is one of the best platform for learning. It was clearly delivered and I can understand well in his guidance. Thank you Coursera and the teacher.

von HRHawkins@aol.com

20. Sep. 2022

Very comprehensive and guilded project. That prepares you for doing it on your own and understanding setting one up by yourself.

von Ameur B

3. Jan. 2023

I really like this training thank you very much but my question why my name it is not written on the certificate?

von Khadar J O

7. Aug. 2021

iam very excited this course and also i thank the instrator he explain very good

von Jacob S

17. Jan. 2023

Mail Chimp is app is good for email marketing.

von Abigail E M

2. Apr. 2021

easy to follow the instructions

very helpful

von Raj P

31. Aug. 2022

Thanks for helping me

von Najmedein h A

10. Nov. 2022

amyzing

von Angie N H C

13. Sep. 2022

Es muy interesante el proyecto guiado, aunque se me dificulto un poco en el momento del registro ya que las opciones disponibles en el zoom eran distintas a las descritas en la página de mailchimp, pero me parecio genial que la oportunidad de crear desde cero con orientación adecuada de un mentor experto.

von Ishita B

9. Aug. 2021

Really helpful for beginners. Just needs a mock MailChimp dashboard so we can create a fake page. If that is possible, then the course will prove to be more helpful.

von Chris L

18. Aug. 2022

There were some audio issues here and there and missing project files, but overall, I was able to learn a few things and get used to working in mailchimp.

von David B

12. Jan. 2021

To the point presentation. I quickly picked up a few tech jems

von JANUAL A

3. Mai 2021

good

von SHREE R D M

14. Sep. 2022

Completely different between the real time mail chimp website and instructor led mailchimp version , Skipping completely , outdated course

von Florian C

21. Sep. 2022

problem of sound with the mic and also rithm too long for all the information giving

von Jeffrey G

26. Mai 2021

the audio is inaudible.

von Viktor I

14. Sep. 2022

Not good

von Rasa

9. Sep. 2022

Could not finisch this lesson, because my Mailchimp acount was suspended by Mailchimp after I registered. Mailchimp sent me answer: Hello,

Our automated abuse-prevention system, Omnivore, detected account content or actions that violate our Acceptable Use Policy.

In order to protect all of our users and ensure the deliverability of everyone’s campaigns, we have to ask that you seek a new vendor for your marketing needs.

Please log in and export your account data

We appreciate your understanding in this matter.

von Angie V

13. Sep. 2022

The sound quality was awful and the pages on MailChimp have changed so I am not sure where I should be going based on the video

von Márkus A

18. Sep. 2022

Unfortunately it is quite unfunctional. The audio is very poor quality, and the files cannot be found :( A disappointment.

von Jonathan F

3. Sep. 2022

Hard to understand, not solely because of the accent but mainly because of the bad microphone quality.

von OLUWATONILOBA E

22. Sep. 2022

When I try to fill in the form with an email, the recipient does not receive any mail.

von Asad A

15. Sep. 2022

too basic