Chevron Left
Zurück zu Create a Project Management Tracker using Microsoft Excel

Bewertung und Feedback des Lernenden für Create a Project Management Tracker using Microsoft Excel von Coursera Project Network

4.7
Sterne
234 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

As a small business owner, budgets are often tight for the "extras." Often times, this means that some of those high-value marketing tools cannot be offered. Small business owners should turn to free or low-cost alternatives. An easy-to-use and manageable alternative is a free online version of Microsoft Excel from Microsoft Office 365. In this project, you will learn how to create a simple project management tracking sheet. At the end of this project, you will have the Excel project management tracking template for the next presentation of your development project....

Top-Bewertungen

VJ

20. Okt. 2022

I was very satisfied with this Guided Project/ Program. AI learned a lot about how to create a project management tacker using Microsoft excel for future jobs.

WR

20. März 2023

Course was informative. It was easy to understand owing to real life examples were involved. Thank you for this endeavour.

Filtern nach:

1 - 25 von 46 Bewertungen für Create a Project Management Tracker using Microsoft Excel

von ][

11. Jan. 2022

VERY INFORMATTIVE AND EASY TO UNDERSTAND. EXCELLENT

von Catherine R M

1. Apr. 2022

Superb Paula. You inspire alot of young people

von Pablo O

4. Apr. 2022

Hi, great short course. Learned a valuable skill. However, I was not able to get the area related to creating criteria for each field. The program skipped that part. I got 100% on the quiz but was not able to get that part of the class in my coursera course.

Pablo Ortega

von vicente a

21. Okt. 2022

I was very satisfied with this Guided Project/ Program. AI learned a lot about how to create a project management tacker using Microsoft excel for future jobs.

von Heidi P

9. Sep. 2022

Easy to follow along and complete a sample project tracker. Will definitely use this at my work.

von Ayesha M

1. Dez. 2022

Loved how the Instructor did a great job at explaining the material in the course.

von Pham

28. Juli 2022

this couse provide an effective step for project management

von Emma K

16. Aug. 2022

Excellent, bitesize course - practical and relevant

von Kerrene G B

21. Sep. 2022

Very good session, easy to comprehend.

von String T

22. Dez. 2021

Concise, pragmatic and of high utility

von dinesh s

28. Juni 2022

Thanks, Great Opporutnity to learn.

von Nadeem A

5. Jan. 2023

thanks for this project

von Rishab N

9. Nov. 2022

very easy way to learn

von Shafiq A

16. Dez. 2022

its really amazing

von VIVEK K

29. Nov. 2022

good skill growth

von Nguyễn H A

26. Aug. 2022

excellentttt !!!

von Rose C I

11. Jan. 2023

awesome course

von MADHU M R

25. Aug. 2022

Nice to learn

von Wellison A d S

5. Dez. 2022

muito bom

von gai v

22. Okt. 2022

perfect

von Khalif M

1. Sep. 2022

Amazing

von Sudeera S

16. Aug. 2022

great!

von Gerry B

19. Apr. 2022

Good

von Lubna O

26. Okt. 2022

The course was very quick and helpfull and I was able to apply what I learned on an immediate task. My only take is that it could be expanded a little bit more to cover more details

von Linda S K

1. Okt. 2022

Interesting and very useful. Good Instructor.