Chevron Left
Zurück zu Create a Resume and Cover Letter with Google Docs

Bewertung und Feedback des Lernenden für Create a Resume and Cover Letter with Google Docs von Coursera Project Network

4.6
Sterne
1,303 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

In this project, you will create your very own resume and cover letter from start to finish. You will utilize the Google Docs application in a Google Chrome web browser to find readily available templates. We will first review the basic parts of a resume and fill in your own personal information related to contact information, personal summary, work experience, education, and any additional information. We will also review what it takes to create a great cover letter and fill it in with your own words. As we create these documents you will get to learn many ways to customize text format, styles, bulleted lists, and even add a signature to your cover letter. Lastly, we will cover how to print the document and save it to a file such as a PDF so these documents can be shared to your next potential new employer. Note: This course works best for learners who are based in the North America region. We’re currently working on providing the same experience in other regions....

Top-Bewertungen

HD

16. Juli 2020

This course was amazing, all the detail included, very precise, good for the new learner to learn on how to make a resume. Now, I able to make my own resume. It is so easy to understand and to do

SD

24. Feb. 2021

This was bit time-consuming and the platform was a bit annoying and slow to use. But it was very informative and the example was very clear. I am confident about my new Resume and Cover Letter.

Filtern nach:

51 - 75 von 263 Bewertungen für Create a Resume and Cover Letter with Google Docs

von MARY A M A

8. März 2021

I learned a lot from this course.

von Aura V C W

13. Juli 2020

It was really useful. I liked it.

von Prof. D P B

21. Mai 2020

👍🏻 Best resume writing skills

von Kelvin T O

28. Juli 2020

Great course on writing resume

von Blessing E

23. Apr. 2021

Awesome and Wonderful course

von Jahirul I

11. Nov. 2020

Genuine Boost to your resume!

von Luthfi F I

1. Okt. 2020

This is very good, thank you.

von Deleted A

25. Mai 2020

Corso molto buono e completo!

von Yanhong L

26. Nov. 2020

very valuable and gain a lot

von Mustafa A

18. Sep. 2020

excellent follow me #MyTv786

von Saurav K S

13. Juni 2020

Very nice and useful course.

von JAYASHREE S

5. Juli 2020

Very good course. Thank you

von BHATT V N

10. Mai 2020

Resume skill, writing skill

von ANUPRIYA.P

20. Juli 2020

it was actually help full

von Ruposree D

3. Apr. 2021

I loved this session most

von Mohanad J

18. Juli 2021

Amazing Course, although I have a resume I found more information about it than I know to make development to my current resume.

von Janaki S

27. Juli 2021

Better guideline for beginner to know the way how to present the Resume and Cover Letter for the posts they want to apply.

von Helena S

9. Juni 2021

excelente curso. Gracias a este, pude aprender a hacer un buen resume, el cual ha llamado la atención de varias empresas.

von Brittaney P

24. Aug. 2021

I​ loved freshing up my skills on resume updating, this certificate will help in applying for Human Resources positions.

von Shwe Z T

25. Juli 2021

this project is really great for who do not know how to make a resume or cover letter. I really recommend it.

von Quách T T

22. Sep. 2021

Thank you to Mr. Alvin Marquez. I have learned the skills of writing a complete and attractive resume

von Sani A

21. Okt. 2021

This course is superb, as it helps me understand the basis of writing a resume and a cover letter.

von Eliko O

25. Feb. 2022

Helpful in creating a more modern version, and learned to use cool tools. Well paced.

von Bramanta W

22. Juli 2022

Simple but good and give important basic concept about making resume!

von Qaisar A

14. Feb. 2022

Best course. One can learn all skills mentioned in the course title.