Chevron Left
Zurück zu Data Visualization with Plotly Express

Kursteilnehmer-Bewertung und -Feedback für Data Visualization with Plotly Express von Coursera Project Network

4.6
Sterne
258 Bewertungen
47 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

Welcome to this project-based course on Data Visualization with Plotly Express. In this project, you will create quick and interactive data visualizations with Plotly Express: a high-level data visualization library in Python inspired by Seaborn and ggplot2. You will explore the various features of the in-built Gapminder dataset, and produce interactive, publication-quality graphs to augment analysis. This course runs on Coursera's hands-on project platform called Rhyme. On Rhyme, you do projects in a hands-on manner in your browser. You will get instant access to pre-configured cloud desktops containing all of the software and data you need for the project. Everything is already set up directly in your internet browser so you can just focus on learning. For this project, you’ll get instant access to a cloud desktop with Python, Jupyter, and Plotly Express pre-installed. Notes: - You will be able to access the cloud desktop 5 times. However, you will be able to access instructions videos as many times as you want. - This course works best for learners who are based in the North America region. We’re currently working on providing the same experience in other regions....

Top-Bewertungen

AR
8. Apr. 2020

thanks dude!I was struggling with this really badly..it will help me while working with kaggle notebooks and competitions..:)

NP
1. Juni 2020

The content was excellent and inspiring me to try Plotly express in the other projects that I am working on too.

Filtern nach:

26 - 47 von 47 Bewertungen für Data Visualization with Plotly Express

von Dr. P S A

9. Mai 2020

Very Nice Course

von ritu b

30. Okt. 2020

Brilliant work

von Rajkumar R

2. Aug. 2020

Great learning

von SUGUNA M

18. Nov. 2020

Good course

von XAVIER S M

30. Mai 2020

Speechless

von Shubhangi P

1. Nov. 2020

Great!

von p s

1. Juli 2020

Nice

von tale p

28. Juni 2020

good

von Abhishek P G

15. Juni 2020

good

von V S

11. Mai 2020

good

von varshitha g

4. Juni 2020

Gud

von Rishav D

2. Nov. 2020

gg

von Harsh s

4. Nov. 2020

Awesome experience i felt in 1 hour. Lots of things i have learnt from Plotly.

von Alan

7. März 2021

A bit too easy...

von SARAVANAN.V

11. Juli 2020

nice one

von aithagoni m

9. Juni 2020

nice

von Jorge H G G

26. Feb. 2021

I do not recommend taking this type of course, take one and pass it, however after a few days I have tried to review the material, and my surprise is that it asks me to pay again to be able to review the material. Of course coursera gives me a small discount for having already paid it previously. It is very easy to download the videos and difficult to get hold of the material, but with ingenuity it is possible. Then I recommend uploading them to YouTube and keeping them private for when they want to consult (they avoid legal problems and can share with friends), then they can request a refund.

von Задойный А

22. März 2020

Видео и материалы проекта полностью расположены на другой платформе - rhyme. К сожалению, там нет возможности включить субтитры. Видео отображается не на весь экран (на ноутбуке это проблема, т.к. ничего не видно). Качество записи звука плохое - есть шумы.

Мне кажется, стоило бы добавить какое-то введение, hello world. Сама библиотека хорошая, но это не лучший способ с ней познакомиться.

von Apoorv S

9. Aug. 2021

T​he course is well managed but it was not in depth. and still I couldn't get the confidence that I have learnt plotly to the full extent

von Jean-Michel P

12. Mai 2021

This is essentially a demo for the libraries.

von Jérôme D

15. Nov. 2020

All the content and especially the exercises are available on the Plotly website. This is not original content.

von Liudmirskii V

6. Sep. 2020

The most boring thing I ever done