Chevron Left
Zurück zu Database Design with SQL Server Management Studio (SSMS)

Bewertung und Feedback des Lernenden für Database Design with SQL Server Management Studio (SSMS) von Coursera Project Network

4.6
Sterne
107 Bewertungen
29 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

In this 1-hour 40-minutes long project-based course, you will learn how to design a database system by identifying the entities and their attributes as well as the relations between these entities. Furthermore, you will get to implement the database system that you have designed using Microsoft SQL Server through SQL Server Management Studio. This project will have you explore key concepts of database design and will have you get introduced to the building blocks of the world of databases. Note: This project works best for learners who are based in the North America region. We’re currently working on providing the same experience in other regions....

Top-Bewertungen

OO

11. Sep. 2020

A great course, taught by an even better instructor.\n\nI would recommend it to anyone who wants to get started with SQL or as a skills refresher for experienced programmers.

SC

12. Jan. 2021

Great course. Learned SQL Server on how to create tables and relationship. Awesome instructor, very clear from beginning to the end.

Filtern nach:

1 - 25 von 29 Bewertungen für Database Design with SQL Server Management Studio (SSMS)

von Aly R

15. Sep. 2020

An exceptional guided project that is able to combine attention to detail and being effortless to follow.

The instructor is thoroughly professional throughout and is one that sincerely cares about students' learning experiences.

This course is truly perfect for both beginners that want to expand their knowledge in SQL and even experienced professionals looking to recall certain aspects.

Highly Suggested.

von Omar

12. Sep. 2020

A great course, taught by an even better instructor.

I would recommend it to anyone who wants to get started with SQL or as a skills refresher for experienced programmers.

von Peter H

22. März 2021

I loved that the course was so short and well explained by the teacher. A big hassle was, that after a very short time working in the cloud was not possible anymore. I didn't understand that this would happend until suddenly I couldn't code in the environment. As I pay for this course I expect not to face such additional hurdles.

von Yi F T

15. Jan. 2021

Good for beginners, wish the instructor had provided more detail about primary keys and foreign keys, but overall a good introduction to the interface and basic SQL functions

von Sercan K

7. Okt. 2020

Ücretsiz olarak bu sertifikayı verdiğiniz için teşekkür ediyorum. Coursera kendisinde 270 dolar üzerinden bu sertifikayı veriyor. Kendileri beni sony ile paylaşmış şimdiden teşekkür ederim.

von Suhaimi C

13. Jan. 2021

Great course. Learned SQL Server on how to create tables and relationship. Awesome instructor, very clear from beginning to the end.

von Rajdeep M

20. Sep. 2020

Awesome and good practical exposure I have gained by doing this project on creating and querying the database.

von Celine H

19. Nov. 2020

The guided project was straight to the point and was easy to follow. Great for SQL beginners!

von Ian M

22. Okt. 2020

I got what I was looking for. The instructor took time to explain the various concepts.

von Vinh T T N

3. Feb. 2021

Short and fast way to learn the basic SQL Management Studio

von Jack L

18. Nov. 2020

It is good to start learning SQL and designing a database.

von Keerthika K

15. Okt. 2020

Excellent experience and it was to easy way of learning it

von Lansana A L

1. Nov. 2020

It is a good hands on project, thanks to the instructor

von Harry D

14. Sep. 2020

I real appreciate the learning here

von Hafiz M Y

28. Sep. 2020

It is best course for learning

von Daniel L M

16. Okt. 2020

A good course to take!!

von Marc A - A

21. Okt. 2020

It was good

von Owoeye I

13. Okt. 2020

Well taught

von NAGOLU M R

24. Sep. 2020

good

von Maurya S D

22. Sep. 2020

It was Cool project for beginners to understand design of database perspective and implementing the table using that diagram it's a good approach for the programmer

von Swathi G

19. Apr. 2022

Very neat and clear explanation

von Edgar S

31. Aug. 2021

Buen curso!

von Rima A

14. März 2022

thank you

von EMMANOUIL S

27. Okt. 2020

It is a fine course with very basic knowledge of SQL. It is good if you want to just understand the very basics of MS SQL Server.

von Diwakar P

1. Dez. 2021

It was very accurate and to the point hands on practice of the subject.