Chevron Left
Zurück zu Develop a Company Website with Wix

Kursteilnehmer-Bewertung und -Feedback für Develop a Company Website with Wix von Coursera Project Network

4.6
Sterne
165 Bewertungen
33 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

By the end of this project, you will create a high-quality website with Wix. Wix is a free program that helps you design and build your own personalized website. This project will teach you how to maximize the design features of Wix to create a business website. Wix can help you to create a professional website to highlight your company’s brand, mission, and products/services. A strong online presence can help to solidify a company’s brand, attract new customers, and provide important information to the public. This project will walk you through the website development process with Wix from start to finish. From creating an account to launching your website, this project will cover it and get you on your way to better managing your company’s online presence and brand! Note: This course works best for learners who are based in the North America region. We’re currently working on providing the same experience in other regions....

Top-Bewertungen

SI

Jun 18, 2020

While viewing task 3, when i was typing in wix.com i suddenly progress was lost it was showing connecting but it never did connect even in the next task. Please try to fix it

JM

Jun 07, 2020

A great course to learn on how to create a website with Wix. I learnt things in this course. Hats off a great instructor. She explained it in a simple and in easy way.

Filtern nach:

1 - 25 von 34 Bewertungen für Develop a Company Website with Wix

von Sayed M F I

Jun 18, 2020

While viewing task 3, when i was typing in wix.com i suddenly progress was lost it was showing connecting but it never did connect even in the next task. Please try to fix it

von Johnson A M

Jun 07, 2020

A great course to learn on how to create a website with Wix. I learnt things in this course. Hats off a great instructor. She explained it in a simple and in easy way.

von Mst. M A

Jul 23, 2020

For a newbie like me, it was just excellent. Abby's explanation of each section was just perfect. Now I am confident enough to develop a website of my own.

von KaushiK M

Jul 07, 2020

One of the nice online Courses. We get to learn how to make free website for work from home or small start up.

von Varun J

May 03, 2020

It was really helpful and was easy to follow as the instructor walked you through the whole process.

von Nihar S

May 09, 2020

Very good course for building and managing a complete web solution for your organization.

von Sasha G

Jun 03, 2020

Thank you for your help in understanding how to develop a Company Website with Wix !

von HARSHILCHAND A T

Jun 27, 2020

Thank you Abby ma'am to established such wonderful and short learning platform.

von SAIRAM S

Jun 25, 2020

Good project to do who are interested in website development

von mohammed t p

May 17, 2020

good for begineers having no knowledge of creating websites

von Sabrina

Jun 09, 2020

I learned a lot and look to more classes. Thank you!

von Chetan S

May 08, 2020

Very nice introductory course

von KM M H F

Jul 27, 2020

Very good instructor .

von Brenda M B

Jun 15, 2020

Great experience ! :-)

von HAFIZ M A

Jun 13, 2020

Great for beginners

von Koffi P - S

Jul 21, 2020

Super instructif!

von Harsh J

Jun 22, 2020

SIMPLE & USEFUL

von BATTALA S

Jul 04, 2020

Fantabulous

von Dr. T S S A

Jun 30, 2020

excellent

von Agnes D F N

May 13, 2020

Very cool

von milroy

May 09, 2020

very nice

von Isaac S

Jul 08, 2020

Thanks

von Adarsh D M

Jul 03, 2020

Great

von p s

Jun 29, 2020

Nice

von tale p

Jun 23, 2020

good