Chevron Left
Zurück zu Develop a Company Website with Wix

Bewertung und Feedback des Lernenden für Develop a Company Website with Wix von Coursera Project Network

4.6
Sterne
649 Bewertungen
154 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

By the end of this project, you will create a high-quality website with Wix. Wix is a free program that helps you design and build your own personalized website. This project will teach you how to maximize the design features of Wix to create a business website. Wix can help you to create a professional website to highlight your company’s brand, mission, and products/services. A strong online presence can help to solidify a company’s brand, attract new customers, and provide important information to the public. This project will walk you through the website development process with Wix from start to finish. From creating an account to launching your website, this project will cover it and get you on your way to better managing your company’s online presence and brand! Note: This course works best for learners who are based in the North America region. We’re currently working on providing the same experience in other regions....

Top-Bewertungen

IJ
22. Aug. 2021

Am so glad that I manage t complete my first course of creating a website with Wix. Thanks to the instructor she was clear had great explanation. Am looking forward to pursue my career with Coursera

NG
16. Mai 2021

it was easy to learn quickly on coursera. Mainly in this course they divided the screen in two halves and it was much more fun to do simultaneously what the teacher was teaching!

Filtern nach:

1 - 25 von 165 Bewertungen für Develop a Company Website with Wix

von Wajahat R B

25. Feb. 2021

A perfect course for someone who wants to create a website for their company in less than a week. Short, easy and to the point. Highly recommended!

von Mustafa A

13. Okt. 2020

So Excellent Nice 1st like and comment yesss n view stay connected always. Nice vedio big like👍🔔🔔🔔Done I hope you come back🥰🥰 👍👍👍👍❤️ 💙💛🌸🌸🌺🌺💜💖🌹🍃💞💝🌱🌷💐💕🌿🌱💓 Make Social Media pages Like FaceBook , Instagram , Twitter that we invite more Friends for like ur page and Grow Up. 👍👍👍❤️💙💛🌸🌸🌺🌺💜💖🌹🍃💞💝🌱🌷💐💕🌿🌱💓

YouTube : https://bit.ly/2PBEung

von Ναταλία Χ

15. Dez. 2020

Amazing course, very well guided. I really liked and found useful the cloud desktop as a tool. The instructor sounds calm, clear on the instructions. I will choose her as my instructor, as well as the guided projects again in the future. Thank you, be safe! Love and peace!

von Bensen A

31. Aug. 2020

Neat and Crisp explanations. Every topic is neatly covered. Properly organised. Amazing Instructor. Highly recommend this course, and other courses by this instructor, Abby Saey.

von Nikhil K

26. Okt. 2020

Good course. Due to work i spreaded it, but I suggest take 2 hours off on a day to complete it

von HARSHILCHAND A T

27. Juni 2020

Thank you Abby ma'am to established such wonderful and short learning platform.

von Daisy D

18. Nov. 2020

Wix underwent some upgrades when I took the course, so some of the steps were different. However the differences were just minimal and I was able to learn and follow the video.

von Ankita S

12. Nov. 2020

I wanted to take a deeper dive into how could I get more creative with my existing w ix website. But the course w as really very well explained

von Naveen K

22. Okt. 2020

it's a really good pleasure for me to take this course because the teacher has explained it in a very good way. Thank you so much

von Shailesh K

17. Juli 2021

This course is really awesome and it helped to learn a new a way to design a website. Before this I use to work websites using html, CSS, javascript, and bootstrap which take a whole lot of a time. But this software helped to develop websites easily and creatively.

von Ibrahim s

23. Aug. 2021

Am so glad that I manage t complete my first course of creating a website with Wix. Thanks to the instructor she was clear had great explanation. Am looking forward to pursue my career with Coursera

von Adeosun A O

6. Dez. 2021

it is a great privilege to have gotten this knowledge through coursera, and this can actually help most of the people that venture into it an will actually see a good outcome from it.

von Nidhi G

17. Mai 2021

it was easy to learn quickly on coursera. Mainly in this course they divided the screen in two halves and it was much more fun to do simultaneously what the teacher was teaching!

von Faraz I

18. Juni 2020

While viewing task 3, when i was typing in wix.com i suddenly progress was lost it was showing connecting but it never did connect even in the next task. Please try to fix it

von Johnson A M

6. Juni 2020

A great course to learn on how to create a website with Wix. I learnt things in this course. Hats off a great instructor. She explained it in a simple and in easy way.

von Carla L

27. Sep. 2020

Really easy and fun - I've created a super cute sample webpage and it will be very easy to recreate this when I finally have a real business to promote. Thanks!

von Mst. M A

23. Juli 2020

For a newbie like me, it was just excellent. Abby's explanation of each section was just perfect. Now I am confident enough to develop a website of my own.

von Tricia T

25. Apr. 2021

The trainer speaks with clarity and is able to guide learner through the various options and functions of WIX. Loved this beginner course!

von Maruf H

26. Juli 2021

Before watching Abby's video I don't have any knowledge about wix. I wanna thanked Coursera & Lovely Instructor Abby

von KaushiK M

7. Juli 2020

One of the nice online Courses. We get to learn how to make free website for work from home or small start up.

von wieke r

26. März 2021

this is super!! i always want to learn how to create a website and you make it so easy for me. thank you

von Jeanette C

15. Okt. 2020

Wow! This project is amazing! This is my first time and I learned a lot! Thanks, Rachel. You're awesome!

von Varun J

3. Mai 2020

It was really helpful and was easy to follow as the instructor walked you through the whole process.

von ALa.a A s

26. Aug. 2021

I want to get my document from months ago, but I can't. Is it possible to facilitate the matter?

von Gigi F

18. Feb. 2021

I enjoyed this project. Abby was awesome. I hope you have many more projects such as these. Gigi