Chevron Left
Zurück zu Develop a Company Website with Wix

Kursteilnehmer-Bewertung und -Feedback für Develop a Company Website with Wix von Coursera Project Network

4.6
Sterne
338 Bewertungen
93 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

By the end of this project, you will create a high-quality website with Wix. Wix is a free program that helps you design and build your own personalized website. This project will teach you how to maximize the design features of Wix to create a business website. Wix can help you to create a professional website to highlight your company’s brand, mission, and products/services. A strong online presence can help to solidify a company’s brand, attract new customers, and provide important information to the public. This project will walk you through the website development process with Wix from start to finish. From creating an account to launching your website, this project will cover it and get you on your way to better managing your company’s online presence and brand! Note: This course works best for learners who are based in the North America region. We’re currently working on providing the same experience in other regions....

Top-Bewertungen

BA
30. Aug. 2020

Neat and Crisp explanations. Every topic is neatly covered. Properly organised. Amazing Instructor. Highly recommend this course, and other courses by this instructor, Abby Saey.

SI
17. Juni 2020

While viewing task 3, when i was typing in wix.com i suddenly progress was lost it was showing connecting but it never did connect even in the next task. Please try to fix it

Filtern nach:

1 - 25 von 93 Bewertungen für Develop a Company Website with Wix

von Mustafa A

13. Okt. 2020

So Excellent Nice 1st like and comment yesss n view stay connected always. Nice vedio big like👍🔔🔔🔔Done I hope you come back🥰🥰 👍👍👍👍❤️ 💙💛🌸🌸🌺🌺💜💖🌹🍃💞💝🌱🌷💐💕🌿🌱💓 Make Social Media pages Like FaceBook , Instagram , Twitter that we invite more Friends for like ur page and Grow Up. 👍👍👍❤️💙💛🌸🌸🌺🌺💜💖🌹🍃💞💝🌱🌷💐💕🌿🌱💓

YouTube : https://bit.ly/2PBEung

von Ναταλία Χ

15. Dez. 2020

Amazing course, very well guided. I really liked and found useful the cloud desktop as a tool. The instructor sounds calm, clear on the instructions. I will choose her as my instructor, as well as the guided projects again in the future. Thank you, be safe! Love and peace!

von HARSHILCHAND A T

27. Juni 2020

Thank you Abby ma'am to established such wonderful and short learning platform.

von Bensen A

31. Aug. 2020

Neat and Crisp explanations. Every topic is neatly covered. Properly organised. Amazing Instructor. Highly recommend this course, and other courses by this instructor, Abby Saey.

von Sayed M F I

18. Juni 2020

While viewing task 3, when i was typing in wix.com i suddenly progress was lost it was showing connecting but it never did connect even in the next task. Please try to fix it

von Johnson A M

6. Juni 2020

A great course to learn on how to create a website with Wix. I learnt things in this course. Hats off a great instructor. She explained it in a simple and in easy way.

von Carla L

27. Sep. 2020

Really easy and fun - I've created a super cute sample webpage and it will be very easy to recreate this when I finally have a real business to promote. Thanks!

von Mst. M A

23. Juli 2020

For a newbie like me, it was just excellent. Abby's explanation of each section was just perfect. Now I am confident enough to develop a website of my own.

von KaushiK M

7. Juli 2020

One of the nice online Courses. We get to learn how to make free website for work from home or small start up.

von Jeanette C

15. Okt. 2020

Wow! This project is amazing! This is my first time and I learned a lot! Thanks, Rachel. You're awesome!

von Varun J

3. Mai 2020

It was really helpful and was easy to follow as the instructor walked you through the whole process.

von Nikhil K

26. Okt. 2020

Good course. Due to work i spreaded it, but I suggest take 2 hours off on a day to complete it

von Syed A A

18. Sep. 2020

Thanks for the course. It was very helpful for me and learned allot with your help...Thank you

von Eneriketa B

13. Okt. 2020

i am very satisfied from this course. It was perfect and very useful, I highly recommend it

von Nihar S

9. Mai 2020

Very good course for building and managing a complete web solution for your organization.

von Kolawole E O

7. Okt. 2020

Every section was well explained in details and well taught.

Thanks so much, Instructor!!

von Sasha G

2. Juni 2020

Thank you for your help in understanding how to develop a Company Website with Wix !

von Bladimir J R H

8. Dez. 2020

Me ayudó mucho a comprender algunas funcionalidades de Wix- Gracias. Lo recomiendo.

von Hafsatu I

7. Nov. 2020

This was a great and wonderful course. I really learnt a lot thank you.

von Manthan S

29. Nov. 2020

This course was very well designed, well explained & upto the mark.

von Hannah J E

9. Jan. 2021

Excellent starting course for developing a website using Wix.

von Kabil B S

24. Sep. 2020

amazing explanation in developing website with wix.com.thanks

von SAIRAM S

25. Juni 2020

Good project to do who are interested in website development

von mohammed t p

17. Mai 2020

good for begineers having no knowledge of creating websites

von Rizal A H

28. Dez. 2020

Thank you Abby and Coursera. Stay Healthy and Staf Safe