Chevron Left
Zurück zu Develop a Company Website with Wix

Bewertung und Feedback des Lernenden für Develop a Company Website with Wix von Coursera Project Network

4.6
Sterne
703 Bewertungen
166 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

By the end of this project, you will create a high-quality website with Wix. Wix is a free program that helps you design and build your own personalized website. This project will teach you how to maximize the design features of Wix to create a business website. Wix can help you to create a professional website to highlight your company’s brand, mission, and products/services. A strong online presence can help to solidify a company’s brand, attract new customers, and provide important information to the public. This project will walk you through the website development process with Wix from start to finish. From creating an account to launching your website, this project will cover it and get you on your way to better managing your company’s online presence and brand! Note: This course works best for learners who are based in the North America region. We’re currently working on providing the same experience in other regions....

Top-Bewertungen

IJ
22. Aug. 2021

Am so glad that I manage t complete my first course of creating a website with Wix. Thanks to the instructor she was clear had great explanation. Am looking forward to pursue my career with Coursera

AO
5. Dez. 2021

it is a great privilege to have gotten this knowledge through coursera, and this can actually help most of the people that venture into it an will actually see a good outcome from it.

Filtern nach:

151 - 175 von 179 Bewertungen für Develop a Company Website with Wix

von Farhana A

2. Jan. 2022

Good demonstration!

von Lekshmi K

29. Mai 2021

To develop a web

von Sanjeev G

26. Sep. 2020

Basic but good.

von Ayesha B

20. Jan. 2022

very helpfull

von Nishith R R

1. Okt. 2020

Good enough

von Daniel A S R

6. Aug. 2020

Buen curso

von Ghaith S

16. Juni 2021

Helpful

von Mayuri S M

7. Nov. 2021

nice

von THOTAPALLI V

30. Mai 2020

Good

von Carrie F

30. Sep. 2020

As a way of gaining "hands on experience", Rhyme did not work for me at all! It got stuck when trying to upload the company logo (and didn't allow me to access the files on my computer). Once it got stuck, I couldn't go any further with Wix, so most of my learning was simply watching the instructor perform tasks. In addition, events and menus aren't relevant for my type of business, so I wasn't really interested in what she was doing on those pages. It would be great to customize the different page options within the course in some way for different types of businesses.

von Filio L

21. Dez. 2020

I need more help to apply all the topics on the online application. Please help me. Thank you verry much!

von Steve N

30. Aug. 2020

Cloud workspace quit working at step 3. Just watched the video from there on.

von Bansri B

16. Dez. 2020

No suggestions

von Amit m

15. Dez. 2021

thanks

von Tara L

24. Sep. 2020

I started this but didn't finish, as I found it really awkward interacting with the split-screen, it didn't seem to be formatting properly. I also found that what was coming up for me on the Wix website wasn't the same as what the courser video showed - perhaps they've updated their site building process since this project was made? Disappointed.

von Szymon C

11. Sep. 2020

For me was quite simple. On different course I learn about SEO. This course completely didn't have new abilities, but many students like it. Truly short education, maybe more about SEO option in Wix and I will be happy.

von Shaik A M

20. Okt. 2021

Hands on area was unresponsive and lagging. Despite logging into wix account again, the area kept lagging. It made spend 4 hours on what could have been done in two hours. Disappointed.

von shubham s

7. Aug. 2021

not able to access Rhyme for guided project :(

von Deepa M

8. Sep. 2020

Hello! The guided project video of the instructor/host worked but the hands-on portion for the student did not work. I was unable to create a Wix account on day1. I watched the video fully though. On day 2, I am still unable to create a new account as it keeps asking me to sign in with a facebook account. It no longer gives me an option to use my Google account. I have cleared my browser cache, logged out and back in, but to no avail. Since I cannot get started at all, is there something you can do to reset the account creation webpage? Otherwise I will have to drop this course. Thank you.

von Nobulawu T

19. Juli 2021

This project is awful I can't work with it because of errors or the Wix website reloading or freezing

von Thereasa M

7. Nov. 2021

I can not complete my project as the system stopped responding and I lost everything.

von Deleted A

1. Mai 2020

Its outdated and the way they are shown here are not the same as the wix website.

von Bim Z

20. Sep. 2021

I​ decided to discontinue. The program is super laggy. What a waste.

von Tyler L B

20. Jan. 2022

nothing ever works and you write in to get help and nothing happens

von Foster P

28. Dez. 2021

It will not even let me use it