Chevron Left
Zurück zu Building Digital Media using Graphic Design in Google Slides

Kursteilnehmer-Bewertung und -Feedback für Building Digital Media using Graphic Design in Google Slides von Coursera Project Network

4.5
Sterne
385 Bewertungen
77 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

By the end of this 1 hour-long guided project, you will create a flier for a networking event using graphic design best practices. This course will walk you through the basics of working on a graphic design project. It begins with determining the approach for the project including understanding your audience. From there we will move onto typography where we will select the most appropriate typeface. We will also discuss using imagery such as photos and clip art. Next, we will explore some basics of color theory and select some colors for the flier. From here, we will discuss page layout and we will leverage the Grid concept to align the components of the flier into the final product. Lastly, we will publish the project....

Top-Bewertungen

MR
27. Juli 2020

Good and brief course on presentation preparation using graphics. This course covers important minute areas for a graphic design like colour selection, alignment and imagery.

AH
2. Nov. 2020

as a designer ,i should start from these questions ,3W and 1H then i know what audience want and make myself make best decisions to design .. thanks you all..

Filtern nach:

1 - 25 von 77 Bewertungen für Building Digital Media using Graphic Design in Google Slides

von Saiham A

14. Mai 2020

Excellent project for the beginners which is concise and has given enough to make me understand about graphics design.

von RIJIT B

5. Mai 2020

It was very beautifully explained!

von mandeep s r

28. Juli 2020

Good and brief course on presentation preparation using graphics. This course covers important minute areas for a graphic design like colour selection, alignment and imagery.

von TEG S

16. Mai 2020

Course is very useful for printer and graphic designer for building design project as well as information about imaginary colours.

von Shana. K H

6. Juni 2020

i enjoyed it it was a great experience

von Anurag Y

4. Juni 2020

Awesome Experience

von Sri R W

18. Sep. 2020

Good

von Abhishek P G

17. Juni 2020

I am grateful to have the chance to participate in an online course like this!

von Shoumik D

12. Mai 2020

The course was pretty easy and gave me some basic ideas. Anyone can try.

von Anselmo S O J

3. Juli 2020

I gained additional knowledge and skills in this lesson.

von DAPAAH E

17. Aug. 2020

I am very happy to have this course and complete it

von Rakibul H

17. Sep. 2020

It is a good project to learn in a short time.

von Pavni G

29. Mai 2020

Well designed to brush up the basic tools

von 57 - R T K

14. Juli 2020

Great course ... recommend you all guys

von Sagar V

5. Sep. 2020

Thanks

Happy Teacher's Day

von Bindu V S

5. Aug. 2020

good course, got new ideas

von NIHARIKA B

20. Juni 2020

it is an amazing project

von Priyadharshini K

31. Juli 2020

Nice topic I learn well

von Gangone R

3. Juli 2020

very useful course

von Christopher T

2. Nov. 2020

It was nice to learn a couple of new skills. As someone who is currently out of school and working taking a little time to do this short exercise was a good experience. Paying attention to the video and going through the slide along with the teacher was very helpful and the quiz at the end was short and simple but asked you very key questions from the video.

von Asnan B H

3. Nov. 2020

as a designer ,i should start from these questions ,3W and 1H then i know what audience want and make myself make best decisions to design .. thanks you all..

von Sheena A M

31. Okt. 2020

It was very easy! I thought at first it was very long and the explanations are slow, but before you know it you're done!

von Siti N B O

27. Okt. 2020

Very easy to building digital media using graphic design in google slides.

von Analyn D G

25. Dez. 2020

Informative and useful guided project for beginners. Thank you

von Jobe Y

18. Okt. 2020

the course is very helpful