Chevron Left
Zurück zu Discounted Cash Flow Modeling

Bewertung und Feedback des Lernenden für Discounted Cash Flow Modeling von Coursera Project Network

4.4
Sterne
441 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

By the end of the project, you will be able to value a company’s shares using the discounted cash flow modeling approach. ATTENTION: To take this course, it is required that you are familiar with the Weighted Average Cost of Capital and Capital Asset Pricing Model concepts. You can gain them by taking the guided project Introduction to Valuation with WACC. Note: This course works best for learners who are based in the North America region. We're currently working on providing the same experience in other regions. This course's content is not intended to be investment advice and does not constitute an offer to perform any operations in the regulated or unregulated financial market...

Top-Bewertungen

LL

12. Okt. 2020

This course is very informative and I learned a lot even if I am new to this topic. I highly recommend this course for those who want to gain knowledge in financial modeling and analysis.

KC

27. Feb. 2021

Very easy to follow and get an understanding on DCF model. Much appreciate the time that Bekhruzbek has spent to recorded these vids!! Thank you so much!!

Filtern nach:

51 - 66 von 66 Bewertungen für Discounted Cash Flow Modeling

von Anand R

28. Apr. 2021

Very broad in terms of covering the topic, I liked it. Thumbs up!

von Kinjal v

21. Sep. 2020

Good one

von vaishnavi p

13. Okt. 2020

good

von Franz P

19. Juni 2021

Basis of a DCF are described. He should not need to much time to find thinks like CapEx, or to be more precisely, do not look in the financing cash flow for it...

The final exam is to easy. I only scored 80% because I calculated the NPV and did not type in the pure formula.

von Raghav B

23. Sep. 2020

I think it can be a project which also includes how to forecast balance sheet, income statement, and cash flow statement.

von SHUBHAM S

1. Okt. 2020

cant get the answer to question 4 of the quiz, checked it multiple times wrt. to video

von Alex K

30. März 2021

It is difficult to see spreadsheets. Also tell us to install options, can't replicate.

von R T

2. Okt. 2021

Not well structured

von Emre K

7. März 2021

beginner level

von Genevieve C

3. Juli 2021

The speed and materials taught was good, however the layout was extremely difficult to gauge and very messy. It felt like we were jumping from one point to another, then going back to an original point.

von Kanan H

5. Sep. 2021

It was an elementary form of DCF. I expected far more comprehensiv and extensive model.

von Antonio J M L

17. Juli 2021

I have not been able to take the course due to a failure of the platform.

von Eduardo A C

23. Aug. 2021

I am confused to access files and work on the project.

von martin b

7. Aug. 2021

Unable to un-enroll - project quality was fine.

von Ilya R

1. Juli 2021

T​he teacher is not a proffesional.