Chevron Left
Zurück zu Building a Dynamic Web App using PHP & MySQL

Bewertung und Feedback des Lernenden für Building a Dynamic Web App using PHP & MySQL von Coursera Project Network

4.4
Sterne
164 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

In this 1-hour long project-based course, you will learn how to create a simple note-taking web app using PHP and MySQL. PHP and MySQL enable developing powerful dynamic web pages and applications. They are some of the most widely used technologies in the world right now for developing back-end applications. They allow you to create dynamic content on your webpage and bring it to life. They also allow to persist data in the backend database and use them in every different way. Eventually, you will be able to use the concepts you learned to build more complex and powerful web pages and applications using PHP and MySQL. This will open huge career opportunities in the field of back end web and mobile development. Note: This course works best for learners who are based in the North America region. We’re currently working on providing the same experience in other regions....

Top-Bewertungen

AE

2. Mai 2021

A detailed rewarding hand-on-project, able to capture my attention to nitty gritty of building a web-based application with PHP and MySQL.

LA

26. Dez. 2020

Really good to learn basics in working with mysql database using php to insert, update and delete items in the database.

Filtern nach:

26 - 42 von 42 Bewertungen für Building a Dynamic Web App using PHP & MySQL

von Muhammad A K

17. Okt. 2020

A good Course for Beginners

von CHANDAN K

25. Okt. 2020

Love This Project Work

von Pete M

2. Apr. 2022

Excellent course

von Jerwin M A

12. Dez. 2020

I learned a lot.

von Theo M

26. Dez. 2020

Just awesome!

von David M

9. Okt. 2020

Excellent!

von Samuel A A

21. Nov. 2020

Execelent

von Aimy N B M Y

20. Nov. 2020

finished

von TARINI G 1

11. Okt. 2020

good

von Ishimwe G

21. Jan. 2021

it was good but for the one who has a basic knowledge about PHP, HTML, and MySQL

von Lobhna K

19. Nov. 2020

Its a good platform for enhancing our skills and Knowledge

von Isai H V

14. Dez. 2020

Falta mas información sobre las funciones de mysql

von Chinmaya B

6. Okt. 2020

A great project for backend beginners

von APURV M

5. Juni 2021

Very Helpful

von dylan m

30. Sep. 2020

instruction was ok. it gets the point across and a good place to get your feet wet. nothing super complicated. some of the instruction i found to be incorrect but nothing that W3 couldn't help with.

von Ricardo R O

26. Jan. 2022

t​ienen cosas interesantes pero la platafoma es algo lenta o queda cargando, ademas de que algunas cosas se sienten desordenandas

von Santosh K S

21. Sep. 2021

I​ no longer have access to the cloud workspace for the last module and there is no way to get access back. I see a message that I used it for too long with no definition of what is "too long" I opened the module today and paused the video a few times to practice in the cloud workspace. How else is one supposed to learn???? Horrible experience and total waste of money. Udemy is way better than Coursera.