Chevron Left
Zurück zu Create Employee Management System with When I Work

Kursteilnehmer-Bewertung und -Feedback für Create Employee Management System with When I Work von Coursera Project Network

4.7
Sterne
210 Bewertungen
36 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

By the end of this course, you will create an effective employee management system using When I Work. This course builds on the foundation from the Introduction to Scheduling with When I Work Course and is intended to further develop the program’s team management capabilities. In this project, you will manage and track employee attendance and timesheets. In addition, you will create a talent acquisition plan using the free features on When I Work to make job postings, track applicants, and hire new employees. Effective employee management processes and new talent acquisition programs are important elements in every successful company. In this project, you will get hands-on experience using the When I Work program to establish a more detailed and effective employee management system. Note: This course works best for learners who are based in the North America region. We’re currently working on providing the same experience in other regions....

Top-Bewertungen

AP
17. Apr. 2020

It is a very helpful course if you literally want to manage all the employee time-scheduling and pay roll processes being an HR guy. Must Join!

GB
13. Juli 2020

Thanks very much Abby Saey our instuctor for such a good project to Create Employee Management System with When I Work!

Filtern nach:

1 - 25 von 36 Bewertungen für Create Employee Management System with When I Work

von Anjali P

18. Apr. 2020

It is a very helpful course if you literally want to manage all the employee time-scheduling and pay roll processes being an HR guy. Must Join!

von Daravath D

5. Mai 2020

Verygood opportunity to get skill

And knowledge

Good opertunity

von MAQSOOD A

1. Mai 2020

Good learning for small business.

von Shiva S M

6. Mai 2020

The tasks are perfectly aligned. However, you can improve on explaining the interface of the tool in a little better way.

von ABDUNNASAR U

17. Juni 2020

AS I AM NOVICE IN USING CLOUDS FOR LEARNING PURPOSE AND FELT LITTLE BIT DIFFICULTIES IN HANDS OWN EXPERIENCE, CONNECTIVITY ISSUES ALSO TROUBLED ME . ITS NIT FROM THE PART OF COURSE ORGANISERS

THANKING YOU

von Evteev D

19. Sep. 2020

For the first time in my life I take part in Project work. It was awesome and I'm glad I got information about a service like When I Work.

von Grace G N B

14. Juli 2020

Thanks very much Abby Saey our instuctor for such a good project to Create Employee Management System with When I Work!

von Neethika

9. Juli 2020

Nice course and very well could be adapted to a small medium enterprise. Thank you Coursera!

von omaribrahimelzeftawey

12. Juni 2020

perfectt lets goooo and open your own busniess and manage your employee

von VISHAKHA P

28. Mai 2020

Was a great experieance with the course

von Suprita

27. Mai 2020

best courses to enhance my knowledge

von Nazmul A J

22. Aug. 2020

It was a great experience

von Jannuz A G F R

20. Juli 2020

Very useful in real life

von Durgesh K M

28. Mai 2020

This is very nice course

von AMARCHAND.S

6. Okt. 2020

Course was useful.

von Gangone R

3. Juli 2020

very useful course

von YASH S G

4. Nov. 2020

AMAZING!!!!!!!!!!

von Santhiya M

26. Sep. 2020

Its a good course

von Dr. M K

25. Mai 2020

Thought provoking

von Muskan V

23. Aug. 2020

Great Expierence

von Cherry I T

5. Juli 2020

challenging

von Mr. R S T

22. Juni 2020

No comments

von Rock

10. Juni 2020

Good course

von Dr. A S

30. Aug. 2020

it was fun

von SAYAN C

17. Aug. 2020

Very Good