Chevron Left
Zurück zu Exploratory Data Analysis With Python and Pandas

Bewertung und Feedback des Lernenden für Exploratory Data Analysis With Python and Pandas von Coursera Project Network

4.6
Sterne
249 Bewertungen
56 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

In this 2-hour long project-based course, you will learn how to perform Exploratory Data Analysis (EDA) in Python. You will use external Python packages such as Pandas, Numpy, Matplotlib, Seaborn etc. to conduct univariate analysis, bivariate analysis, correlation analysis and identify and handle duplicate/missing data. Note: This course works best for learners who are based in the North America region. We’re currently working on providing the same experience in other regions....

Top-Bewertungen

PG
11. Feb. 2021

All the explanations were very clear and well explained. This was an excellent course! Please continue building up on this series and move to basic machine learning algorithms using regression.

PM
18. Dez. 2020

Amazing course. Full concept coverage with easy to understand codes. I do not think i will have to look at any other material to get EDA done for my projects

Filtern nach:

1 - 25 von 55 Bewertungen für Exploratory Data Analysis With Python and Pandas

von Anas A

17. Okt. 2020

It does not really deal with categorical data

von f_m

19. Jan. 2021

No ability to access the Jupyter Notebook once the course has ended (it says the session has ended). So what's the point?

von Suhaimi C

18. Okt. 2020

This guided project is one of the best I have learned so far. Bassim is an awesome instructors. He gave lots of insights about exploratory data analysis with Python and pandas. Great tips and tricks. Easily to understand and follow. Highly recommend this guided project to get you started in python programming using pandas, numpy and seaborn libraries.

von Pushpendu S

4. Sep. 2020

Thanks for such a beautiful introduction to Pandas. I have taken other introductory courses but this takes the cake. Apart from teaching Pandas and Seaborn, it builds up gradually and lays out a path for practical EDA. Kudos for a heck of a course !!

von Poorva J

22. Aug. 2020

best

von Courtlin H

21. Feb. 2021

Nice introduction to the topic of EDA with Python. Just long enough to cover the basic in 1-2 hours. I'll keep the course notebook for reference in future EDA work. I would like to see an intermediate and advanced course on the same topic from this instructor.

von Asif M

8. März 2021

This course was useful in at least two ways, firstly- the quick hands on learning and practice of pandas, seaborn and matplotlib, and secondly- got an idea of what basic data exploration/visualizations are usually performed.

von Pragya M

19. Dez. 2020

Amazing course. Full concept coverage with easy to understand codes. I do not think i will have to look at any other material to get EDA done for my projects

von Silas A A

4. Dez. 2020

Straight forward, easy to follow along and understand.

Great for someone who needs a refresher or a basic overview on Data Analysis with Python and Pandas

von Daniel M

3. Sep. 2020

This was an amazing course! In all honesty I didn't expect to learn this much from a 2-hour project, but Bassim proved me wrong! This was great.

von Emmanuel S

5. Nov. 2020

Excellent tutorial! It gave context to dealing with different datasets and not just the one we were working with.

von Dennis R

14. Sep. 2020

Awesome step by step instruction and explanation of each command and function used. Overall an excellent course.

von Lasal J

20. Nov. 2020

This course is really interesting and well balanced. Kudos to the instructor. I recommend anyone to take it!!!!

von Amal P F

20. Aug. 2020

The content seems very easy to understand and pace at which it is taught is also wonderful.

von Anu S

3. Okt. 2021

Excellent project - course covers indepth details of data analysis. Instructor was great!

von Sebastian

11. Okt. 2020

Simple, Short and concise with proper explanations on EDA which are easy to understand.

von Edwar A H S

19. Sep. 2020

Muy útil este hands On para empezar a aplicar herramientas de

Exploratory Data Analysis

von Salih K

30. Sep. 2020

Simple yet very organized, and elegant Data Analysis project. I really liked it!

von 3ali M

4. Feb. 2021

The instructor covered well all the materials that listed in the course outline

von Stuart F

24. Sep. 2020

Top marks, I would do any courses with this tutor, it was really great. thanks

von m.ponmani

12. Sep. 2020

Great introduction for a newbie interested in data analyst career

von Marc L

26. Apr. 2021

This is a really good foundational course on EDA. Nicely done.

von Puspavathy R

23. Dez. 2020

Enjoyed the session. It was easy to follow and fun to learn

von 이진우

21. Feb. 2021

for this course, i can learn data analysis! thank you

von Faizal E

23. Aug. 2020

Loved the clarity with which the course was taught!