Chevron Left
Zurück zu Explorative Datenanalyse

Bewertung und Feedback des Lernenden für Explorative Datenanalyse von Coursera Project Network

4.3
Sterne
124 Bewertungen
16 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

In this 1-hour long project-based course, you will learn exploratory data analysis techniques and create visual methods to analyze trends, patterns, and relationships in the data. By the end of this project, you will have applied EDA on a real-world dataset. This class is for learners who want to use Python for applying data visualization and data analysis, and for learners who are currently taking a basic machine learning course or have already finished a machine learning course and are searching for a practical data visualization and analysis project course. Also, this project provides learners with basic knowledge about exploratory analysis and improves their skills in creating maps which helps them in fulfilling their career goals by adding this project to their portfolios....

Top-Bewertungen

SW
2. Juli 2020

this course ended me up with brilliant coding skills and python skills which i can use in my business data analysis while working on excel giving presentations.

AP
28. Juli 2020

Overall, the certificate course is useful to explore data sets and understand the functionality to visualize data in different manner.

Filtern nach:

1 - 16 von 16 Bewertungen für Explorative Datenanalyse

von Marwa A E

2. Aug. 2020

Nice introductory for EDA using python, but not for absolute beginners if they will get caught in the code itself then they need to understand the packages used first then start this project before getting into how to deal with the information understood after doing EDA on their datasets.

For me, it was a very good project to sum up what i want to do with my own projects at work.

Big thanks to the instructor.

von SYED M W

3. Juli 2020

this course ended me up with brilliant coding skills and python skills which i can use in my business data analysis while working on excel giving presentations.

von Amol P

29. Juli 2020

Overall, the certificate course is useful to explore data sets and understand the functionality to visualize data in different manner.

von Jorge G

25. Feb. 2021

I do not recommend taking this type of course, take one and pass it, however after a few days I have tried to review the material, and my surprise is that it asks me to pay again to be able to review the material. Of course coursera gives me a small discount for having already paid it previously.

von Adil A

15. Nov. 2020

NOTHING WAS EASY TO UNDERSTAND. NEED TO BE MUCH CLEAR AND UNDERSTANDABLE .

von Cheikh B

6. Dez. 2020

I love all of your projects very easy to understand low code and good explaination.

Thanks Mo Rebaie and Coursera

von Ruslan T

19. Juli 2020

Quite easy and nice course if you want to do first steps in data analysis with python

von Vicente A M

13. Juli 2020

I learned a lot throughout this week, excellent course!

von Jimboy D G

3. Nov. 2020

Thank you for making this course.

von Aya A D

17. Feb. 2021

Nice course

von Muhammad M

25. Dez. 2020

infomative

von Deepak K

5. Nov. 2020

Thank You

von Jitin S

11. Sep. 2020

GOOD

von Mike C

24. Nov. 2020

It was a good overview on using pandas, numpy, scipy.stats, and matplotlib to do exploratory data analysis on a csv file. It could have spent a little more time explaining the library calls used, but for me that was OK because I had the course up on one monitor and Google up on another.

von haider a

28. Okt. 2020

Not so much explanation but useful code for data analysis

von Lovely E

22. Okt. 2021

There were some inconsistent parts of the video. I noticed an error during the histogram plot section. Also, I encountered an error in the workspace where it said the session lasted too long and that I would not have access to the workspace anymore.