Chevron Left
Zurück zu Building a Business Presence With Facebook Marketing

Bewertung und Feedback des Lernenden für Building a Business Presence With Facebook Marketing von Coursera Project Network

4.6
Sterne
459 Bewertungen
107 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

By the end of this project-based course, you will understand the basics of applying Digital Marketing on Facebook. The course will walk you through setting up digital marketing for a fictitious company, the Belltown Bakery in downtown Seattle. The course begins with setting up a fictitious business page on Facebook. You will then learn how to navigate your Facebook account, including setting up advertisements. You will then learn how to post content and boost a post. We will then cover tools available to engage with Facebook users and grow your audience on Facebook....

Top-Bewertungen

SP
16. Okt. 2020

This is the perfect Project Course for people who will start to make their own Facebook Page, detailed and instructions were very clear. From zero to something! Great Job!

JC
2. Nov. 2020

I have got the skill I wanted for my Facebook page. Thank you Coursera and DOST PHilippines. Thank you, Maam Kathleen Bergner for imparting your knowledge.

Filtern nach:

1 - 25 von 116 Bewertungen für Building a Business Presence With Facebook Marketing

von Solveiga G

14. Sep. 2020

It is a great course for a person who is at the beginner level on Facebook. The most important parts are explained very well.

von Syra P

16. Okt. 2020

This is the perfect Project Course for people who will start to make their own Facebook Page, detailed and instructions were very clear. From zero to something! Great Job!

von Jeanette C

2. Nov. 2020

I have got the skill I wanted for my Facebook page. Thank you Coursera and DOST PHilippines. Thank you, Maam Kathleen Bergner for imparting your knowledge.

von Edmund O

4. Sep. 2020

very concise and straight to the point but I believe more time can be allowed to touch on other things

von Panagiotou A A

1. Okt. 2020

This Guided Project is perfect for someone that wants to create their first Facebook page. With the help of Kathleen you will learn the basics. Just a tip/personal preference from me is that you can use a second tab on your browser instead of the window offered by the Rhyme Platform. 5/5 all in all

von Paula H

14. Sep. 2020

Plenty of useful information for new entrepreneurs to create and maintain an engaging Facebook page.

von M S R

21. Aug. 2020

The course is very useful for digital marketing. I'm very glad to complete this course.

von Ayesha S

17. Aug. 2020

I'm so excited and course to be useful and helpful.thank you sir/mam.

von CRISTIAN A B G

11. Aug. 2020

excelente me sirvio para poner mis conocimientos en practica

von Amanda M V

10. Sep. 2020

Me pareció bueno, concreto, fácil de entender y seguir.

von sageelan s

11. Sep. 2020

full knowledge of the course. recommed for beginners

von Gustavo G

15. Aug. 2020

Great course!!! just what I was looking for. Thanks

von Marlon S L

18. Aug. 2020

Thank you for the great experience of this course.

von Jodie M R L

19. Aug. 2020

Very helpful in understanding Facebook Marketing!

von Pattapu N

25. Aug. 2020

Great content and apt learning for beginners

von BIHARA K

10. Aug. 2020

best course ever

von Dr V V

11. Aug. 2020

nil

von Nikki M G

25. Aug. 2020

Very clear explanation of how facebook page works. Goes in a good tempo which is easy to follow. For me the content was a bit to easy.

von Linda C

15. Aug. 2020

It was good for a basic course however I need more.

von Mrs. S J

10. Sep. 2020

very easy course provided coursera

von Shivay S

23. Aug. 2021

Dated and not very good. Low effort course with very little actual valuable information for how facebook is in 2021

von Jeanel P

14. Okt. 2020

My first coursera course, actually my first e-learning course. I'm happy with this! The Rhyme Tool was unexpected! Creating fb page on live and with guide. I love it. Everything was really being taught and applied step by step. Thank you Coursera and to our Department of Science and Technology for sponsoring my coursera studies!

von ukeme e

6. Aug. 2021

Thank you madam for taking your time out to impact me with this great knowledge. I really appreciate you and can't wait to have another project with you. Thank you Coursera for providing this platform for the transformation of people's lives and destiny. You guys are the very best

von MD S A

16. Juli 2021

Loved the way Kathleen mam had given us the detailed learning on how to grow business using Facebook page and advertisement. I am able to understand each and every process very easily. Its been a very helpful course for me. Truly thankful for this and highly recommend this course

von Quinn R

17. Nov. 2021

R​eally enjoyed learning of all of the new tactics and building a presence on facebook. It gave me a strong sense of how to set up and promote business whether it be products or raising awareness for other brands or organizations.