Chevron Left
Zurück zu Small Business Marketing Using Facebook

Bewertung und Feedback des Lernenden für Small Business Marketing Using Facebook von Coursera Project Network

4.7
Sterne
81 Bewertungen
24 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

In this course, learners will learn how to use Facebook to promote their small business. They will learn how to create a personal profile, as well as a business page, how to proactively engage with their target audience by sharing pictures and other information, how to schedule their content, publish ads, and analyze their progress. This course will benefit small business owners with limited to no social media marketing experience. Note: This course works best for learners who are based in the North America region. We’re currently working on providing the same experience in other regions....

Top-Bewertungen

GC
14. Dez. 2020

Very informative. I recommend this to people has no knowledge in setting up a Facebook Business Page.

KS
14. Dez. 2020

This course is just the right option for me! Thank You my instructor @Julia Arteno and @Coursera!

Filtern nach:

1 - 25 von 25 Bewertungen für Small Business Marketing Using Facebook

von Abigail E M

25. März 2021

Very detailed, interesting, and engaging, easy steps to follow. primary goal achieved. well done. thank you.

von Glenda d C

15. Dez. 2020

Very informative. I recommend this to people has no knowledge in setting up a Facebook Business Page.

von Kalindu G S

15. Dez. 2020

This course is just the right option for me! Thank You my instructor @Julia Arteno and @Coursera!

von মোঃ ন ই

21. Mai 2021

This is so good for having social network. We can do business having Facebook page.

von Drilling T

23. Juni 2021

Its a good overview of Different technical aspects of facebook marketing

von RAVI P

24. Jan. 2021

This course has excellent instructor and learning material. Thank you.

von Stanley L

12. Nov. 2021

E​xetremely useful and relevant content. Very concise and precise.

von Ma. T M L

21. Feb. 2021

this is a very nice FB marketing guided project

von dharen c

15. Nov. 2021

Complete guide. I recom this to start ups

von Rynn M A

26. Juni 2021

Very helpful. I highly recommend this!

von Abigail M V

22. Feb. 2021

Thanks for this wonderful project.

von Anthony O E

30. Sep. 2021

Excellent job from Julia Arteno

von Espinosa V C E

5. Jan. 2021

Very nice course. Very helpful.

von Jazmin L A

14. März 2021

Excellent and thorough!

von Dr.Chandira G

5. Jan. 2021

awesome very useful

von Damith S K

4. Jan. 2021

A great course.

von Muhamad R A

23. Sep. 2021

Great

von Nhi N

6. Apr. 2021

Nice!

von Mrs.S.Saranya

22. Aug. 2021

Good

von Nishith R R

19. März 2021

Good

von MICHAEL O

1. März 2021

good

von Amit P

19. Mai 2021

Great course! Thank you very much.

von Mido Z

2. Sep. 2021

good

von Abdikani A

9. Juni 2021

Good

von Bensen A

19. Jan. 2021

The course had skimmed over the explanation for a lot of features. It would have been better if this course was split into multiple courses, all on "Marketing using FB", with each course focusing on just few topics but in detail.