Chevron Left
Zurück zu Get Started with Figma

Bewertung und Feedback des Lernenden für Get Started with Figma von Coursera Project Network

4.4
Sterne
55 Bewertungen
7 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

Figma is a web-based graphics editing and user interface design app that works on your browser. What does that really mean? You can access your projects from multiple devices without installing software. You and others can work on the same file in real-time taking the project from brainstorming to prototypes. You can use Figma to design briefs, create storyboards, reduce complexity on web sites and even design your CV or resume all while collaborating with others in real time! By the end of this project, you will go through the steps to learn about the application to develop a web page or homepage for your own app....

Top-Bewertungen

MS

7. Feb. 2022

I don't know if the beginning of Figma could have been explained better.

SI

17. Juni 2022

The Course was very helpful in getting me started with Figma

Filtern nach:

1 - 9 von 9 Bewertungen für Get Started with Figma

von Kate

23. Nov. 2021

I was easily able to follow along with all steps. I preferred working in my own Figma account in a separate browser tab, but a cloud option was provided for users who might not have a Figma account. Very straightforward and gave me a good grasp of how to find my way around, quickly.

von Hagia S

8. Feb. 2022

I don't know if the beginning of Figma could have been explained better.

von Murtaza I

18. Juni 2022

The Course was very helpful in getting me started with Figma

von Rafael E

27. Mai 2022

Thank you. This Guided Project was very helpful. :)

von Michelle P

29. Juni 2022

Really helpful. It's nice and to the point.

von Noor A A S

28. Juni 2022

Best Course For Beginners!!

von Emma C

29. März 2022

E​xtremely basic as you might expect from the length and title. Very poorly narrated but that's not the end of the world. What is more concerning is that basic and helpful things like navigating around the page, zooming in and out, using components from a team library etc are not covered.

von Khalid F A

4. Mai 2022

W​aste of the time. Don't bother with this course. The functionality shown can be learned on your own just by creating a new account on Figma and hovering over the interface. Read an article or two on Figma basics and you'll be on the same level.

von Lauren J

10. Mai 2022

I​ am unable to increase the size of the screen when using the guide. Therefore I cannot see anything or read it to accomplish anything. I hate you.