Chevron Left
Zurück zu Get Started with Figma

Bewertung und Feedback des Lernenden für Get Started with Figma von Coursera Project Network

4.3
Sterne
330 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

Figma is a web-based graphics editing and user interface design app that works on your browser. What does that really mean? You can access your projects from multiple devices without installing software. You and others can work on the same file in real-time taking the project from brainstorming to prototypes. You can use Figma to design briefs, create storyboards, reduce complexity on web sites and even design your CV or resume all while collaborating with others in real time! By the end of this project, you will go through the steps to learn about the application to develop a web page or homepage for your own app....

Top-Bewertungen

BB

28. Nov. 2022

dgdgdddsdddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa

KN

22. März 2023

Its simple and easy to use. We can create websites web apps and prototypes and collaborate with figma

Filtern nach:

1 - 25 von 54 Bewertungen für Get Started with Figma

von Khalid F A

4. Mai 2022

Waste of the time. Don't bother with this course. The functionality shown can be learned on your own just by creating a new account on Figma and hovering over the interface. Read an article or two on Figma basics and you'll be on the same level.

von Kate

23. Nov. 2021

I was easily able to follow along with all steps. I preferred working in my own Figma account in a separate browser tab, but a cloud option was provided for users who might not have a Figma account. Very straightforward and gave me a good grasp of how to find my way around, quickly.

von Lahiru P W

4. Dez. 2022

I have Leaned All the Basics of this awesome figma and hope to continue ahead.

von Mehmet S

8. Feb. 2022

I don't know if the beginning of Figma could have been explained better.

von Rutvi

10. Sep. 2022

It was nice to get familiar with figma with help of this course.

von Murtaza I

18. Juni 2022

The Course was very helpful in getting me started with Figma

von Rafael E

27. Mai 2022

Thank you. This Guided Project was very helpful. :)

von Vinayak K

6. Sep. 2022

Its very Easy to learn it's very organised

von Michelle P

29. Juni 2022

Really helpful. It's nice and to the point.

von Ahsanul K

6. Nov. 2022

Very straightforward but effective course

von Badar B

29. Nov. 2022

dgdgdddsdddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa

von ümmühan e

13. März 2023

This course was very informative and taught me a lot, and completing it made me very happy. I will continue to develop in this field

von Krushna R N

23. März 2023

 Its simple and easy to use. We can create websites web apps and prototypes and collaborate with figma

von Vihar

28. Dez. 2022

I enjiyed learning on this project. project instructor teaches it very well and easy way.

von Alexis Q

23. Jan. 2023

A fast and inspiring project, a great and empowering way to start.

von Ossama M

20. Jan. 2023

Great, much simple a little about collacollaboration : )

von Koppoju a

6. Jan. 2023

HELPS A LOT MUST RECOMENDED

von Noor A A S

28. Juni 2022

Best Course For Beginners!!

von Francisco A A

2. März 2023

Great Project for amateurs

von Usman A R

26. Dez. 2022

Great Learning Experience

von gabhriel u

21. Jan. 2023

Very Educational <3

von Yogeshwaran M

14. Nov. 2022

Thanks for the help

von Steven S

6. Nov. 2022

easy to understand

von John M C

14. Okt. 2022

thank you

von Alex_Bowes

22. Feb. 2023

very good