Chevron Left
Zurück zu Erste Schritte mit Tableau

Bewertung und Feedback des Lernenden für Erste Schritte mit Tableau von Coursera Project Network

4.2
Sterne
82 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

Tableau is a powerful software program frequently used by business analysts in a variety of departments including sales, marketing, finance, operation and more. Analysts within these departments use Tableau to create visualizations that explain datasets and tell data stories. In this project, learners will learn the basic steps to begin using Tableau. They will learn how to upload data and how the user interface works. Learners will move on to understand the difference between dimensions and measures as well as discrete and concrete variables. Learners will apply these new skills as they build bar graphs, line graphs, and tables. At the conclusion of this project, learners will feel confident in their ability to answer common business questions with Tableau visualizations. Along the way, there are questions and challenges to test learning and to display skills....

Top-Bewertungen

RE

2. Okt. 2022

when i started this course, i did not know some tricks which would make my work much more easier and beautiful

TN

21. Dez. 2022

The Instrution is clear and easy to understand, although the cloud workspace is a bit slow.

Filtern nach:

1 - 25 von 25 Bewertungen für Erste Schritte mit Tableau

von Ron G

23. Okt. 2022

Couldn't follow some of the tasks since the data set mentioned couldn't be found.

von Rahul

18. Okt. 2022

The data sets files were missing from the guided project so couldn't follow along.

von Umar D B

27. Okt. 2022

Instrctor could have gone through the material but i guess i did not happen. Moreover, files for Customers data were also not provided. Rest the course is an average, I would say over promising and under delivering.

von SILVIA V S C

20. Okt. 2022

Quickly and in simple language, the instructor explained from how to upload the data to how to create graphs, I knew absolutely nothing, now with the exercises and the explanation I am able to make graphs, little by little I will do more, THANK YOU CARMEN!

von Richard G E

2. Okt. 2022

when i started this course, i did not know some tricks which would make my work much more easier and beautiful

von Carlos A N H

25. Okt. 2022

Excellent project, very enriching in knowledge, didactic, practical and very clear in its objectives.

von Thy N

22. Dez. 2022

The Instrution is clear and easy to understand, although the cloud workspace is a bit slow.

von Tara

20. Okt. 2022

The instructor was very clear and concise. The course was very informative for beginners.

von Muhammad A K

31. Okt. 2022

I have enjoeye the content and learned a lot too.

von Lizette S A

26. Nov. 2022

I learned to navigate Tableau in just an hour!

von Agar L E

4. Nov. 2022

Fantastic tutorial for a fantastic tool!!!

von Alex C

27. Okt. 2022

Useful, concise and well explained

von M. Q S

9. Sep. 2022

Excellent course to start with

von BELGACEM G

20. Okt. 2022

trés bon course ,

MERCI

von Dr.A.R.Revathi

23. Jan. 2023

Good Experience

von Ahmadi O

1. Nov. 2022

thank you

von Gaurav G

21. Okt. 2022

Very nice

von chethan j

3. Sep. 2022

great

von Syed M

11. Dez. 2022

Google Coursera courses have always put extra weightage to my profile as always.

von emmanuel n

26. Okt. 2022

The guided was super only that some of the dataset were missing

von Akbar

17. Nov. 2022

Good intro to tableau

von SAMARTH S S 2

31. Okt. 2022

nice

von Leigh P

4. Feb. 2023

The data in this course is out-dated and missing files to download. I appreciate the getting started portion only. The recording is good quality but not being able to follow along is a serious problem.

von Ali Y

1. Nov. 2022

over-simplified explanation theoretically and practically with absence of any foundation or proper introductory info

von Juliane K

23. März 2023

absolute bs