Chevron Left
Zurück zu Get Started with Canva

Bewertung und Feedback des Lernenden für Get Started with Canva von Coursera Project Network

4.6
Sterne
103 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

In this 1 hour long project-based course, you will learn to use Canva which is an online graphic tool that is used to create designs for various categories. This course includes Canva introduction, exploration of Canva Dashboard, and then you will learn to create animated videos using the Canva platform. So we are going to create an animated COVID19 prevention video on Canva from the scratch. By the end of this project, you will be able to create amazing animated videos from the scratch using the Canva Platform and you will also learn how you can use different sections like text, images, elements, videos, and audio present on the Canva's dashboard to create your designs. Note: This course works best for learners who are based in the North America region. We’re currently working on providing the same experience in other regions....

Top-Bewertungen

SM

11. Juli 2022

Thank you for this course! It allowed me to learn new things and acquire new skills. This is very helpful to those who are willing to learn about designing presentations and a lot more.

AS

15. Nov. 2022

Awesome experience thankful to Coursera to provide us this great opportunity to learn canva in easier manner.

Filtern nach:

1 - 25 von 25 Bewertungen für Get Started with Canva

von Dona M

12. Okt. 2022

Instructor talked so fast could not create project along with her.

Suggest changing the course title to one of a demonstration rather than 'Get Started...' as it is misleading. I thought this was was beginner course, but turned out to be one where the instructed jumped around so fast and started using hotkeys when a beginner cannot catch up.

I decided to just observe and try and dink around with it later.

Also the Rhyme environment attributes are many time different than the instructor's screen so takes a little more time to sync up with what the instructor is referring to.

von N P T

3. Feb. 2023

It was easy to understand, guided step by step. I like the way the instructor explained everything, a little bit fast but changing the speed of the videos helped me because my first language is not English. Canva have changed the organization/location of some of its tools compared to the ones shown in the videos, but it just took me a few minutes to find them. Overall, I like the guided project.

von Nada A

27. Jan. 2023

What a fun and efficient way to learn how to navigate Canva. I have used Canva for projects, but I really did not know what I was doing. so, what should have been a simple task took me forever. I'm thrilled because I just made a video, which came out, even if I say so myself, pretty awesome.

von Vinod K

1. Dez. 2022

Coursera is best platform for the students which are hardworking but have least money to pay for expensive courses, I appreciate these types of free project and excellent guidance. Specially thanks to Ma'am Priya Jha who guided in simple and understanding way.

Thanks

von Shan M

12. Juli 2022

Thank you for this course! It allowed me to learn new things and acquire new skills. This is very helpful to those who are willing to learn about designing presentations and a lot more.

von Abhishek S

16. Nov. 2022

Awesome experience thankful to Coursera to provide us this great opportunity to learn canva in easier manner.

von Sidartha V G

12. Sep. 2022

Muy completo. La maestra guia del proyecto explica muy bien, se le entiende.

von Azmi M

22. März 2023

its great for students who need skill updates that are useful for the future

von THOTTAMBEDU M

25. Feb. 2023

I really loved the session .Thank you for this golden opportunity @Coursera

von Charity N

26. Jan. 2023

Very Very helpful. I'm really excited about growing my skill in design!

von Si

9. Nov. 2021

This is a very helpful and easy to follow instructional video.

von Sandra R C

29. Juni 2022

Un proyecto guiado muy fácil de realizar y de seguir.

von Mrs. V

28. Aug. 2022

It is usefulness and very informative course.

von Shedrach A A

5. Nov. 2022

greatfull ,nice esprience in learning

von Catherine R M

28. März 2022

The instructor did her best

von Duíllio T S

31. Aug. 2021

Excelente curso.

von Sivaganesh S

26. Juli 2022

amazing

von Vibhor B

20. Dez. 2021

Good

von Harsuani

15. Apr. 2022

m

von Bryan D

20. Juni 2022

It was very useful, but canva has updated their site and it makes the video appear older than it probably is. It's a great start to working with/in canva though.

von ANKIT P

2. Feb. 2022

i feel good about this guided project that help me to discover some more facts and techniques about the animation video making in canva.

von Nripendra K

28. Dez. 2022

Its some fast demonstration, Overall good

von Uzair u F

8. Juni 2022

Good to learn and building new concepts.

von Raja M A

31. Jan. 2023

good course for beginner's

von RISHEV C

13. Jan. 2023

Simply awesome