Chevron Left
Zurück zu Getting Started with Azure DevOps Boards

Bewertung und Feedback des Lernenden für Getting Started with Azure DevOps Boards von Coursera Project Network

4.5
Sterne
312 Bewertungen
54 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

In this guided project, you will create and setup an Azure DevOps project; add teams to your project; create, import, and manage work items; customize the project’s boards; and explore different views of your work items, and organize them into sprints. Note: This course works best for learners who are based in the North America region. We’re currently working on providing the same experience in other regions....

Top-Bewertungen

KB

1. März 2021

A simple, easy to follow course for beginners who wish to know the basics of DevOps Boards. Excellently designed and taught

MS

2. Feb. 2022

Thanks for providing such type of courses. It would help my future. thank you so much again.

Filtern nach:

1 - 25 von 57 Bewertungen für Getting Started with Azure DevOps Boards

von Koushik B K

2. März 2021

A simple, easy to follow course for beginners who wish to know the basics of DevOps Boards. Excellently designed and taught

von Ramachandra A V

14. Feb. 2021

It gives insight how to use Microsoft Azure and functionality in agile and teams

von Tushar M

2. Okt. 2020

Its just an overview for Azure boards, need more for devops like repos n all

von GUSTAVO A S S

14. Aug. 2021

Great course for who needs to start with Azure DevOps! We hope that soon has been added new contents based on too the CI/CD pipeline functionalities.

von Hemant K

2. Aug. 2021

More information regarding the DevOps, repos, Pipelines etc are desirable. But good content and training

von Monu S

3. Feb. 2022

Thanks for providing such type of courses. It would help my future. thank you so much again.

von AZALLAL H

23. Dez. 2021

très bonne expérience merci COURSERA

von Shibiru B

12. Dez. 2021

certificate is not given for me but i completed course what is problem?

von Abdulrahman A A A

24. Apr. 2022

Much more than I expeMuch more than I expected.cted.

von MOHAMMAD M H

11. Dez. 2021

​I have learned basic azure. It has built my base.

von Iftikhar A

18. Apr. 2021

Very interactive session. Loved it, learnt a lot.

von Douw V

16. Dez. 2021

S​tep by step training making it easy to follow

von Maksim S

29. Apr. 2021

very easy for understanding and practice in use

von Kalyan A

22. Dez. 2021

A good course for the beginners to start with.

von Malika G

3. Aug. 2021

Brief overview for the DevOps Boards - precise

von adarsh p

8. Nov. 2021

Easy and To the Point Introduction to DevOps

von Denise T

1. Jan. 2022

The course uses a very hands on interface.

von soja n

2. Juli 2021

Very easy to understand and resourceful

von Igor J

13. Nov. 2021

Very simple and clean for a beginner.

von Dhanya G

7. Apr. 2021

Very good Course for starting with .

von Md M I M

13. Okt. 2021

It was really good for beginners.

von muhammad a N

27. Aug. 2021

The course content was good

von P. S V

8. Juli 2021

very useful course to study

von Alex N

22. Sep. 2021

Thanks it was awesome

von Pris A

16. Feb. 2021

I am happy! Excelent!