Chevron Left
Zurück zu Getting Started in GIMP

Bewertung und Feedback des Lernenden für Getting Started in GIMP von Coursera Project Network

4.6
Sterne
114 Bewertungen
42 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

In this project, you will learn how to use GIMP to create a digital postcard. You will be introduced to the GIMP desktop and learn how to perform some of the most common editing techniques to complete your project. By the end of the project, you will know how to crop and resize a photo, how to add and enhance text. You will know how to save a file for digital use and for re-editing. You will also be introduced to the power of layers. Note: This course works best for learners who are based in the North America region. We’re currently working on providing the same experience in other regions....

Top-Bewertungen

ET
26. Dez. 2020

This project is really helpful especially to beginners who are looking for opportunities to learn basic skills in editing images with an open-source software.

GP
17. Nov. 2020

Very easy to follow and clear explanations. I did have some trouble with the virtual machine restarting while I was in the lesson.

Filtern nach:

1 - 25 von 42 Bewertungen für Getting Started in GIMP

von Nachiketa P

12. Sep. 2020

Its a very good method of teaching. I almost felt like I am in my college laboratory and a faculty is guiding me. I have a recommendation for coursera if you can use this teaching technique in all courses it would be very good and more interactive

von Eleonor B T

27. Dez. 2020

This project is really helpful especially to beginners who are looking for opportunities to learn basic skills in editing images with an open-source software.

von Geoff P

17. Nov. 2020

Very easy to follow and clear explanations. I did have some trouble with the virtual machine restarting while I was in the lesson.

von Susan T

24. Okt. 2021

Very good introduction to GIMP, but the online desktop is pretty unresponsive if your internet connection isn't good.

von Regina T

29. Sep. 2020

simple and basic way to learn the really basic tools. You can use less than an hour to complete it!

von Muhammad S Q

5. Sep. 2020

it is simple and easy and i will recommend that everyone should do this course

von Jose A

16. Juli 2020

Great introductory course to Gimp. The rest is left for practice. Thank you.

von Iryna K

22. Juli 2020

The very thing to familiarize yourself with the basic tools of the program

von Rodrigo B d S C

24. Juni 2020

Give a nice, simple and pratical overview of what can be done with GIMP.

von Bhupal R P

20. Sep. 2020

Ms Carma's lucid explanations helped me understand GIMP easily.

von ADRIANA Y J R

4. Sep. 2020

Es un buen inicio para entender el ambiente de gimp

von KHAJAMAINUDDIN S M

5. Nov. 2020

VERY INFORMATIVE GUIDED PROJECT.. THANKS A LOT ...

von Khandaker S A

25. Aug. 2020

Very well explained with suitable examples.

von Archisha B

31. Juli 2020

Very interactive and interesting project!

von Nannapaneni k E

19. Juli 2020

Perfect for getting started on GIMP!!!

von Ernesto C

15. Juli 2020

Good introduction to the use of Gimp.

von Grace G N B

27. Juli 2020

special THANKS to Carma Baughman

von Mina Z C

9. Juli 2020

Great experience, thanks!

von dave w e

19. Okt. 2020

easy to follow thanks!

von jabili k

6. Juli 2020

IT WAS FUN AND HELPFUL

von VETTORI F M

30. Aug. 2020

best and easy course

von Mayank R

3. Juli 2020

Good for beginners

von Aniket k s

19. Aug. 2020

amazing course

von tale p

28. Juni 2020

good

von SAADURYA K V S

28. Juni 2020

nice