Chevron Left
Zurück zu Getting Started with Linux Terminal

Kursteilnehmer-Bewertung und -Feedback für Getting Started with Linux Terminal von Coursera Project Network

4.6
Sterne
80 Bewertungen
23 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

In this 1-hour long project-based course, you will learn how to use simple commands to create and manipulate files and folders, perform multiple complex tasks using one simple command, use the superuser to perform high privilege operations....

Top-Bewertungen

RA
4. Feb. 2021

Very good, in depth and concise tutorial covering the basics that everyone should know and understand before engaging with Linux Terminal. Thank you!

MM
31. Okt. 2020

This course introduce you to basics of Linux. Yup it's good course for one with no prior Linux experience.\n\nBasic level course

Filtern nach:

1 - 23 von 23 Bewertungen für Getting Started with Linux Terminal

von Charles G

10. Dez. 2020

I was surprised that I was able to actually learn, do and memorize commands with this course. Have taken a few but they were always all over the place and assumed you had some previous knowledge. This instructor did not make that assumption and taught from the ground up. I'm an IT Manager been in IT for over 20 years but Linux I've never had to deal with first hand. Want to expand my knowledge on the software side as I've always been more of hardware infrastructure install, configure and support side of IT. This was a great intro class. I was able to take the quiz and get a 90% on first try and not having to use notes. I really learned and retained with this course. Thanks again!!!

von Douglas H

22. Okt. 2020

Good intro to the Linux command line and a few of the major Linux commands. I really like the format of the split-screen and being able to follow with the instructor. This instructor has a very good teaching style, and provide enough explanation of the concepts, while moving along at a reasonable pace. I also like the easy win of the Coursera Project Network Concept I wish there were more!

von Roberto A

5. Feb. 2021

Very good, in depth and concise tutorial covering the basics that everyone should know and understand before engaging with Linux Terminal. Thank you!

von 1DS19EE406_Mallikarjunaiah K

1. Nov. 2020

This course introduce you to basics of Linux. Yup it's good course for one with no prior Linux experience.

Basic level course

von Bashar_Eng s

19. Apr. 2021

I tried other courses and other instructors, but this one is really good with just sufficient explanation. I loved it.

von Leopoldo B L J

22. Nov. 2020

this one is much better to the one that I had earlier Command Line still i learn much from here. Wakanda Forever.

von Ronald L

20. Nov. 2020

I am so overwhelm because I got to finish it with certification. Thank you for this opportunity!

von Yonathan T

19. Okt. 2020

It really was a wonderful guided project. I really enjoyed.

von Sundaram D

8. Nov. 2020

very good for basic Linux CLI understanding :D

von Malin M

19. Okt. 2020

Overall, the content is good for the starter.

von Vignesh S S

13. Mai 2021

It was a great beginning start for linux

von Gordon S

27. Okt. 2020

Great for beginner like myself

von Amadou M I

12. Okt. 2020

Good project for starter

von Czarina J R

29. Okt. 2020

very informative

von Kris K

12. Feb. 2021

Thank you

von Ian V

17. Okt. 2020

Perfect

von Humphrey G

31. Okt. 2020

This course sets a good foundation into the Linux environment. then the live interaction with rhyme, is wonderful and a nice experience for one to have.

von Christopher P

1. Feb. 2021

succint and a nice introduction excellent

von Moshiur R

31. März 2021

Quick Intro. Could have more content

von Amparo, R B J L

29. Okt. 2020

Great Course for Linux beginners

von Sreelalitha V

18. Nov. 2020

Thankyou

von Bruno C

11. Mai 2021

Très basique, à conseiller uniquement à ceux qui n'ont jamais vu une ligne de commande Linux.

von Nermin G

8. März 2021

There is no course material (e.g., codes) at all that you can use later. So the course is totally useless!!