Chevron Left
Zurück zu Gmail: The Foundation To Accessing Google Apps

Kursteilnehmer-Bewertung und -Feedback für Gmail: The Foundation To Accessing Google Apps von Coursera Project Network

4.6
Sterne
152 Bewertungen
27 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

By the end of this project, you will create a Google account and set up Gmail to enable access to Google's free apps and services. You will learn how to neatly organize your Gmail, write an email with a signature, create labels for messages and set up Google chat to foster relationships within an organization. Note: This course works best for learners who are based in the North America region. We’re currently working on providing the same experience in other regions....

Top-Bewertungen

MJ

May 28, 2020

We are using the gmail account many times without knowing the basic terms also. So, such a basic course is very much essential for learning the use of gmail account from basics.

HD

Jul 18, 2020

EXCELLENT FOR TO KNOW THE BASIC OF GMAIL AND HOW TO ORGANIZE YOUR EMAIL PROPERLY

Filtern nach:

1 - 25 von 28 Bewertungen für Gmail: The Foundation To Accessing Google Apps

von PRAKASH C

Jun 11, 2020

I was in search of such kind of course that teaches to organize the bundle of messages in Gmail account. And here I have learned the same so nicely and now I am able to organize my messages in a proficient manner which save my valuable time. So thank you very much to the course instructor for this nice teaching.

von MR S S J

May 28, 2020

We are using the gmail account many times without knowing the basic terms also. So, such a basic course is very much essential for learning the use of gmail account from basics.

von Hafiy D

Jul 18, 2020

EXCELLENT FOR TO KNOW THE BASIC OF GMAIL AND HOW TO ORGANIZE YOUR EMAIL PROPERLY

von Policherla g s

Apr 22, 2020

This course is very useful to people.so all are followed this course compulsory.

von LESTER L A T

Jun 25, 2020

this an effective tool for my communications and other usage for e-materials

von Affan A N

Sep 01, 2020

Good tutorial for true beginner in using gmail and its related apps

von DEEPAK L D

Apr 26, 2020

Every notes were awsome and helpful for me , it was simple english.

von Luthfi F

Oct 01, 2020

Thank you for the lessons! It's adding my knowledge.

von Hasbollah B M S (

May 07, 2020

A very good course for beginners.

von 1805179

Oct 14, 2020

Great information and skills

von BOOPATHI.R

Jul 01, 2020

so good.

good experience

von K V S R

May 14, 2020

yes usefull application

von Winston A W

Oct 30, 2020

Excellent, thank you.

von aditi p

Sep 30, 2020

Nicely Explained

von Jo A A L

Jul 04, 2020

it is relevant

von Rhenita H G L

May 26, 2020

very helpful!

von CHAUHAN S P

May 21, 2020

I appreciate

von VINAYAK M

Jul 20, 2020

Excellent

von Sohan L B

Jul 22, 2020

Thanks!

von p s

Jun 20, 2020

Exlent

von Misha U K

Sep 11, 2020

Good

von RITHEESH V V

Jul 21, 2020

Good

von Dr. S U

Jun 17, 2020

GOOD

von SRIJA S

Apr 24, 2020

Good

von ABDULLA S

Apr 24, 2020

GOOD