Chevron Left
Zurück zu Gmail: The Foundation To Accessing Google Apps

Bewertung und Feedback des Lernenden für Gmail: The Foundation To Accessing Google Apps von Coursera Project Network

4.6
Sterne
199 Bewertungen
39 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

By the end of this project, you will create a Google account and set up Gmail to enable access to Google's free apps and services. You will learn how to neatly organize your Gmail, write an email with a signature, create labels for messages and set up Google chat to foster relationships within an organization. Note: This course works best for learners who are based in the North America region. We’re currently working on providing the same experience in other regions....

Top-Bewertungen

MJ
27. Mai 2020

We are using the gmail account many times without knowing the basic terms also. So, such a basic course is very much essential for learning the use of gmail account from basics.

AB
22. Feb. 2021

Enjoyed this opportunity! Ms. Esonu was very clear an concise throughout the entire course and taught me new things using Gmail.

Filtern nach:

1 - 25 von 40 Bewertungen für Gmail: The Foundation To Accessing Google Apps

von PRAKASH C

11. Juni 2020

I was in search of such kind of course that teaches to organize the bundle of messages in Gmail account. And here I have learned the same so nicely and now I am able to organize my messages in a proficient manner which save my valuable time. So thank you very much to the course instructor for this nice teaching.

von MR S S J

27. Mai 2020

We are using the gmail account many times without knowing the basic terms also. So, such a basic course is very much essential for learning the use of gmail account from basics.

von Antonio D B

23. Feb. 2021

Enjoyed this opportunity! Ms. Esonu was very clear an concise throughout the entire course and taught me new things using Gmail.

von Hafiy D

18. Juli 2020

EXCELLENT FOR TO KNOW THE BASIC OF GMAIL AND HOW TO ORGANIZE YOUR EMAIL PROPERLY

von Policherla g s

22. Apr. 2020

This course is very useful to people.so all are followed this course compulsory.

von LESTER L A T

25. Juni 2020

this an effective tool for my communications and other usage for e-materials

von Affan A N

1. Sep. 2020

Good tutorial for true beginner in using gmail and its related apps

von DEEPAK L D

26. Apr. 2020

Every notes were awsome and helpful for me , it was simple english.

von Luthfi F I

1. Okt. 2020

Thank you for the lessons! It's adding my knowledge.

von Hasbollah B M S (

7. Mai 2020

A very good course for beginners.

von S.Lakshmi s

6. Apr. 2021

very useful. i learned a lot

von 1805179

14. Okt. 2020

Great information and skills

von BOOPATHI.R

1. Juli 2020

so good.

good experience

von K V S R

13. Mai 2020

yes usefull application

von Er. n a

26. Juli 2021

good and very helpful

von Winston A W

29. Okt. 2020

Excellent, thank you.

von Dr.Chandira G

19. Dez. 2020

excellent course

von aditi p

30. Sep. 2020

Nicely Explained

von Jal L

4. Juli 2020

it is relevant

von Rhenita H G L

26. Mai 2020

very helpful!

von CHAUHAN S P

21. Mai 2020

I appreciate

von Amit S

30. Aug. 2021

wonder full

von VINAYAK M

19. Juli 2020

Excellent

von Sohan L B

22. Juli 2020

Thanks!

von p s

20. Juni 2020

Exlent