Chevron Left
Zurück zu Google Ads for Beginners

Kursteilnehmer-Bewertung und -Feedback für Google Ads for Beginners von Coursera Project Network

4.6
Sterne
964 Bewertungen
235 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

In this 2-hour long project-based course, you will learn how to get started with Google Search Ads and create successful campaigns to reach new customers and grow your business. We'll work on Google Ads, Google's online advertising platform. You will drive qualified traffic, or best-fit customers to your business while they're searching on Google, for products and services like the ones that you offer. By the end of the project, you will be able: - Create your account on Google Ads - Set up the first campaign structure - Set up conversion tracking - Add relevant audience, set bids and budgets and targeting - Set up ad groups - Do effective keyword research - Create impactful and relevant ads - Navigate through the Google Ads Dashboard - Learn about Tools and Settings available on Google Ads - Optimize ad campaigns to generate conversions and be profitable Note: If you don't have a Google account, you will need to create one to be able to complete the content....

Top-Bewertungen

SS
2. Aug. 2020

Its was great experience to learn Google Adwords in a simplified manner. teaching method was awesome. Trainer used Rhyme platform which is one to one learning, and hands on training great tool.

MA
12. Sep. 2020

Your Videos So Excellent Nice #Mytv786 1st like and comment yesss n view stay connected always. Nice video big like👍Done I hope you come back👍👍👍👍👍❤️ 💙💛🌸🌸🌺🌺🍃🌱🌷💐🌿🌱💓 #Mytv786,

Filtern nach:

1 - 25 von 236 Bewertungen für Google Ads for Beginners

von Khandaker M A

18. Juli 2020

I really appreciate this course a lot. The way this project teaches the topic reminds me how I was taught of writing letters (now I write them pretty well:) ). I would like to take on more projects from this Instructor & I would suggest Coursera to open some more projects of her. I really thank the instructor & would like to follow her other projects. Thank you.

von Weeradduwa, M P K

5. Juli 2020

It was very helpful as a beginner. I am starting my first ad campaign soon.

von Kevin M O E

7. Juli 2020

Gracias Teacher was a great Class with you! Kevin from Colombia

von Muhammad S

19. Juli 2020

I learned a lot of new things from this project. There was a bit difficulty in tools which do not clear bu the instructor help me a lot to clear my mind. I would like to thanks to this instructor.

von Shahid H S

3. Aug. 2020

Its was great experience to learn Google Adwords in a simplified manner. teaching method was awesome. Trainer used Rhyme platform which is one to one learning, and hands on training great tool.

von Charudatta m P

16. Aug. 2020

instructor was really good .she has good knowledge in this field.thanks for that wonderful course

von Debaditya D

8. Juli 2020

This hands on training project is very good. It gave me a clear idea of using Google Ads.

von Adelajda K

15. Juli 2020

Very poor quality. The quizzes kept giving errors and the learning module was not practical at all. Don't reccomend.

von Mustafa A

13. Sep. 2020

Your Videos So Excellent Nice #Mytv786 1st like and comment yesss n view stay connected always. Nice video big like👍Done I hope you come back👍👍👍👍👍❤️ 💙💛🌸🌸🌺🌺🍃🌱🌷💐🌿🌱💓 #Mytv786,

von Marcela S

27. Sep. 2020

Me gusto el curso fue muy bueno, porque la información era correcta y estaba sensillo aprender. Google funciona mucho y aprender por pasos también es bueno. Recomiendo el curso.

von ashton t

16. Sep. 2020

Great introduction and walk-through that results in a completed basic campaign with multiple ads. The only drawback is it does not cover responsive ads.

von Atiqur R P

2. Okt. 2020

The instructor explained nicely, and one doesn't need to have any prior knowledge to complete this project.

von Vivek M P

24. Juli 2020

I learned a lot on Google ads and has helped me to get on the basics of Google ads.

von Varun D

7. Juli 2020

Great practical course for anyone looking for hands-on experience with Google Ads

von Thummala V

3. Juli 2020

good trainer and very good teaching tq you for giving great course for coursera

von KEVIN A

16. Juli 2020

Absolutely crisp amount of information delivered. I'm really happy.

von Abhishek J

5. Juli 2020

Very helpful and dealt in depth to start out the first campaign.

von Alphanso W

14. Juli 2020

I learned the key topics and areas to get me going. Thank you

von Dipu R

5. Juli 2020

This course is very helpful for me to explore a new career

von akshay n

24. Juni 2020

This Guided Project is Somewhat helpful for a beginner like me but the only thing is that if it was explained with some different examples it would have been even more helpful.

von Chea M C

15. Juni 2020

the rhyme split screen is very small for us to practice. and my eyes are damn pain after using the rhyme.

von AKASH G E 2

28. Juni 2020

course is very fast some of detail are less

von ABHISHEK K

27. Juni 2020

Totally waste of time. Can't believe that someone can make such a great and interesting topic to such boring and complicated course. Really She needs to explain more and talk less to herself. I strongly recommend not to take this course. Really Disappointed with Instructor.

von David V

13. Okt. 2020

the worst course ever seen , the instructor even ask us to make a charge to our credit card , if we don't do this, we can't follow the instructions and finish it.

von Neri R

18. Nov. 2020

The information was helpful, it was comfortable to take on a new subject/skill with the instructor. The only problem I had personally was the screen size, when using that side by side workspace. No problem with the Google Ads class itself, it gives you a comprehensive introduction to Google Ads.