Chevron Left
Zurück zu Using Google Forms for Student Success

Bewertung und Feedback des Lernenden für Using Google Forms for Student Success von Coursera Project Network

4.8
Sterne
163 Bewertungen
36 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

By the end of this project, you have used Google Forms to create several tools to use with your students and parents in order to ensure a successful school year. With volunteer sign-up forms, you can simplify your volunteer process within your classroom and across the school. Through exit tickets and assessments, you will be able to check your student’s understanding of the content taught that day or during a unit so that you can adjust instruction to address misunderstandings or gather summative assessment data for student reports. You will also create a course evaluation that you can use with students to improve your approach for future classes. There are endless opportunities to use Google Forms - let’s get started! *You will need a free Google account for this project....

Top-Bewertungen

KA
31. Okt. 2020

Excellent way to learn fast. Thanks Rachel for sharing your knowledge and skills in making these Google Forms.

ND
29. Juli 2021

Easy to follow, basic Google forms creation and usage. Instructor has excellent, and easy accent to listen.

Filtern nach:

1 - 25 von 36 Bewertungen für Using Google Forms for Student Success

von Naphatsorn D

30. Juli 2021

Easy to follow, basic Google forms creation and usage. Instructor has excellent, and easy accent to listen.

von KARLA A

1. Nov. 2020

Excellent way to learn fast. Thanks Rachel for sharing your knowledge and skills in making these Google Forms.

von Joanna M B V

10. Nov. 2020

Thank you for this insightful module. I learned a lot. The instructor is excellent. :)

von Hernani L

26. Sep. 2021

Excelente curso, herramienta digital para mejorar mi labor docente, felicitaciones!!!

von Mohamed I M L

13. Juli 2021

Excellent Explanation of every contents. Really easy to understand and very useful

von Nancy C M M

26. Feb. 2021

It was an incredible tutorial about how can we use google forms in different ways

von Analyn B

19. Nov. 2020

Thank you so much. It will help make my assessment / evaluation with my learners.

von Rano K

1. Nov. 2020

Very short and interesting course. What I liked most its a Rhyme!

von Nel S

15. Okt. 2020

The instruction have a great job in discussing the topics.

von Акку Т М

20. Nov. 2021

Мне очень понравился курс! Я узнала много о Гугл Формах!

von Roxanne G

6. Okt. 2020

This was a well planned guided program. Really amazing.

von Al-Imran C

19. Okt. 2020

very effective, and well understandable for beginners.

von Erlie A M

28. Okt. 2020

Everything was clear and easy to understand. Thanks!

von Prasun S

3. Dez. 2020

Very effective and useful course today.

von EZEOGU U

5. Dez. 2021

this course has been very useful to me

von Bindu V S

21. Okt. 2020

great learning , simple and easy

von Mónica C

4. Apr. 2021

A very and undestanding course

von JOVILON S J

28. Okt. 2020

Very informative. Thank you :)

von ANTONETTE E E

26. Nov. 2020

This is very helpful. Thanks.

von DOMINIC C L

1. März 2021

I love answer to my coursera

von Lincoln A

24. Nov. 2020

Short, but very informative.

von Tiaan M

7. März 2021

Short easy and guided

von Sahani C

26. Mai 2021

Very good course!

von Dr.Chandira G

17. Dez. 2020

Well organzied

von CICILY P A

23. Sep. 2020

EXCELLENT