Chevron Left
Zurück zu Using Google Forms for Student Success

Bewertung und Feedback des Lernenden für Using Google Forms for Student Success von Coursera Project Network

4.8
Sterne
198 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

By the end of this project, you have used Google Forms to create several tools to use with your students and parents in order to ensure a successful school year. With volunteer sign-up forms, you can simplify your volunteer process within your classroom and across the school. Through exit tickets and assessments, you will be able to check your student’s understanding of the content taught that day or during a unit so that you can adjust instruction to address misunderstandings or gather summative assessment data for student reports. You will also create a course evaluation that you can use with students to improve your approach for future classes. There are endless opportunities to use Google Forms - let’s get started! *You will need a free Google account for this project....

Top-Bewertungen

KA

31. Okt. 2020

Excellent way to learn fast. Thanks Rachel for sharing your knowledge and skills in making these Google Forms.

ND

29. Juli 2021

Easy to follow, basic Google forms creation and usage. Instructor has excellent, and easy accent to listen.

Filtern nach:

26 - 45 von 45 Bewertungen für Using Google Forms for Student Success

von DOMINIC C L

1. März 2021

I love answer to my coursera

von Lincoln A

24. Nov. 2020

Short, but very informative.

von Tiaan M

7. März 2021

Short easy and guided

von Sahani C

26. Mai 2021

Very good course!

von Dr.Chandira G

17. Dez. 2020

Well organzied

von LHEANNE A P

31. März 2022

Very perfect

von CICILY P A

23. Sep. 2020

EXCELLENT

von Капаров А А

12. März 2022

sucsess

von LORENA B

6. Feb. 2021

thanks!

von Luciana S

9. Jan. 2022

Good

von Nurul A B M K

8. Juli 2021

good

von Kurniawati B

24. Mai 2021

nice

von Adaku C O

1. Dez. 2021

o

von HMM T A

2. Okt. 2020

The instructor was excellent and the steps were simple. Learned some new things while doing. As a club mentor, I need these skills.

von JOANNA M D B

28. Okt. 2020

Thank you very much. It helped me to review and know some features of Google form.

von José A F C

5. Dez. 2020

It is a good course, but it does not explain all the tools of the Form.

von Aman M

2. Sep. 2020

Iinformative course and best explain, Thank you Coursera

von Sue Q

14. Okt. 2020

The instructions were quite clear and easy to follow. However, I was hoping for more grounding in assessment principles rather than just a walkthrough of the Google Forms features which can be learned independently without enrolling in Coursera. I think the project title (student success) influenced by expectations for the course.

von Khadija T

9. Juni 2022

M​erci super

von Mohamed A F F

22. Sep. 2021

g​ood