Chevron Left
Zurück zu Hiring and Onboarding Employees with ClickUp

Bewertung und Feedback des Lernenden für Hiring and Onboarding Employees with ClickUp von Coursera Project Network

4.6
Sterne
175 Bewertungen
27 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

In this project we will create an employee hiring and onboarding process using ClickUp. ClickUp is a free, cloud based program that helps to improve both your productivity and your budget. ClickUp helps both individuals and groups improve their work performance and productivity by consolidating tasks, documents, goals, and communication into one, all inclusive platform. In this project, we will learn how to create and organize a ClickUp workspace to best meet our hiring and onboarding needs. We will also learn how to create templates to simplify and streamline work and how to better track and manage time spent on tasks. So, whether you’re assigning tasks, scheduling training, or working applicants through the applicant tracking system, ClickUp can help you manage it all!...

Top-Bewertungen

RK
2. Aug. 2020

It was very nice experience. The project was designed nicely for side-by-side learning.

TA
19. Apr. 2021

Very helpful and easy to understand course. The instructor did a great job.

Filtern nach:

1 - 25 von 28 Bewertungen für Hiring and Onboarding Employees with ClickUp

von Eslam T A M

6. Juni 2020

Thanks

von Prompiriya P

7. Juni 2020

Great instructions on ClickUp and how to use it to navigate Human Resources Hiring and Onboarding basic templates. It would be better if Rhyme system let us expand our work screen because it is so small.

von Muhammad W U

25. Aug. 2020

There couldve have been many things added in the course besides basic features

von vallabh p s

4. Juni 2021

Great practical project for onboarding and hiring peoples using clickup software. this project gives you practical experience to use this software. it help to understand what the industry needs and how we can practice these type of software. the instructor has a great ability to teach in a unique way and its helps to understand difficult concepts. thank you.

von Ramireddy S K

3. Aug. 2020

It was very nice experience. The project was designed nicely for side-by-side learning.

von Tamseel T A

20. Apr. 2021

Very helpful and easy to understand course. The instructor did a great job.

von Fátima M M D

22. Nov. 2020

This course is really good! I liked it very much, It was very helpful!

von Kgolofelo P S

12. Apr. 2021

it was fun, thank you for this opportunity.

von THARANI. H

15. Juli 2021

very useful and learned a lot!!!!

von Diego A

29. Juni 2021

Muy completo e interesante!

von Neethika

6. Juli 2020

Overall a good experience.

von Radhika M

10. Nov. 2021

Great Experience

von VIJAYA L G

13. Juni 2021

excellent course

von Shalini S

7. Juni 2020

Good and useful

von RABIA J

6. Okt. 2020

pefect

von كايد ا

19. Juli 2021

رائعه

von Shivam k

27. Apr. 2021

nice

von p s

25. Juni 2020

Good

von SRIDEVI B

16. Mai 2020

5

von Khambam P R

8. Mai 2021

The guided project was just right. It lacked few aspects such as "how to add the data into the workspace?". It should also display how to interpret to others?

von Shikha R

5. Juli 2020

It was easy to learn less time consuming

von Alina C

20. Sep. 2021

Seems to be a good tool for ATS

von Swati M

31. Okt. 2020

Good one!! Helpful!!

von Anitta B M

26. Mai 2020

Its too cool

von salsabila f

7. Juli 2021

great!