Chevron Left
Zurück zu How to design Facebook/IG Stories using Canva

Bewertung und Feedback des Lernenden für How to design Facebook/IG Stories using Canva von Coursera Project Network

4.6
Sterne
163 Bewertungen
33 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

In this 1-hour long project-based course, you will learn how to create designs for Instagram/Facebook stories using Canva. We will use the Canva platform to create social media(Instagram and Facebook) stories using built-in templates as well as from the scratch. This course includes Canva introduction, exploration of Canva dashboard, you will learn to use different elements from Canva, creation of social media stories using built-in templates, and from the scratch. You will also learn how you can use free images from a third-party source like Pixabay. Note: This course works best for learners who are based in the North America region. We’re currently working on providing the same experience in other regions....

Top-Bewertungen

MS

8. Feb. 2022

That is a great project and simple to learn. The instructor is also excellent and guides very efficiently. Thanks a lot Coursera for this great opportunity!

NL

14. Okt. 2021

This project helps me improve the quality of my Facebook and Instagram stories.\n\nI hope you can bring us more useful projects like this.\n\nThank you!

Filtern nach:

1 - 25 von 35 Bewertungen für How to design Facebook/IG Stories using Canva

von Muhammad S

9. Feb. 2022

That is a great project and simple to learn. The instructor is also excellent and guides very efficiently. Thanks a lot Coursera for this great opportunity!

von Nguyen V L

15. Okt. 2021

This project helps me improve the quality of my Facebook and Instagram stories.

I hope you can bring us more useful projects like this.

Thank you!

von Annette G

25. Jan. 2022

Very helpful. I like that this project had the Cloud workspace as part of the training. DIY as you learn. Very nice and easy to understand.

von TyAnn S R

21. Feb. 2022

Good creative examples. Understood what she was talking about. Needed to pause the video quite a bit to apply.

von Vũ L

20. Aug. 2021

this course help me to understand the basic information of tool, characteristic, function of canva.

von NGUYEN T H T

1. Sep. 2021

i found the study project very good and useful for me, and i am very happy to study your course.

von Nguyễn V H

20. Aug. 2021

I have learned many thing from How to desgin facebook IG stories using CANVA.THANKS YOU SO MUCH.

von Đỗ Q H

14. Aug. 2021

it ís very useful for me to design what i want and i learned more skill from you . Thank you

von Nguyễn Q T

20. Jan. 2022

It helps me to use Canva in more effective way. Thank you, I apperciate this course a lot.

von Oskar F

3. Nov. 2021

Amazing Canva Project/Tutorial for beginners to follow step by step highly recommend

von Tuyet G N

14. Aug. 2021

it's fantastic. I love it. Thanks for your dedication and sharing.

von LEE, Y

20. Okt. 2021

T​his course is easy to understand for entry-level learners.

von Tống D A

1. Aug. 2021

this project is so profect that i can use Canva fluently

von Yanti O

13. Okt. 2021

so good to learn about editing with canva, thank you

von Nhàng N

30. Dez. 2021

thank you, I learned a lot of skills in the course.

von NGUYEN T L

16. Dez. 2021

i like design facebook/ig stories using Canva

von Sri S

4. Jan. 2022

Easy course, brushes up you knowledge.

von Nelay C D A

14. Feb. 2022

Usefull course. Thsnk you so much.

von Bùi N L

9. Aug. 2021

it is very useful . Thank you!

von Duong T H

12. Sep. 2021

The course is pretty good

von Yanira R P

1. Nov. 2021

It is Excellent !!!

von Hòa L A

6. Aug. 2021

It's very good!!!!

von Đặng T H Y

30. Sep. 2021

It very good

von Lê T Y N

22. Sep. 2021

it's useful

von Đ S C

16. Okt. 2021

that great