Chevron Left
Zurück zu HTML and CSS: Building a Single-Page Website

Bewertung und Feedback des Lernenden für HTML and CSS: Building a Single-Page Website von Coursera Project Network

4.6
Sterne
401 Bewertungen
77 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

In this 1-hour long project-based course, you will learn how to create a single page website for an imaginary travel agent using HTML and CSS. HTML and CSS are the core for building any website or web application and are indispensable knowledge for any web developer. HTML enables the creation of the web pages layout and structures while CSS enriches the HTML pages by adding the style and feel to them. Eventually, you will be able to use the knowledge acquired on far complex projects that employ these technologies in one way or another. Note: This course works best for learners who are based in the North America region. We’re currently working on providing the same experience in other regions....

Top-Bewertungen

MF
7. Sep. 2020

Thanks for the effort, I've got good information and i have also benefited from good questions, but you have to reconsider questions 8 and 9, and I wish you all the best.

RS
30. Sep. 2020

For someone who wants to know how to start with building a simple website and want to learn the basics of HTML and CSS , this is a good exercise

Filtern nach:

1 - 25 von 76 Bewertungen für HTML and CSS: Building a Single-Page Website

von ANAND K

12. Aug. 2020

Well done

von Swati G

13. Aug. 2020

This was well guided. Thank you!

von Prarthana K

28. Aug. 2020

Explanation for this course could have been better.

von Mohamed S F

8. Sep. 2020

Thanks for the effort, I've got good information and i have also benefited from good questions, but you have to reconsider questions 8 and 9, and I wish you all the best.

von Riya S

1. Okt. 2020

For someone who wants to know how to start with building a simple website and want to learn the basics of HTML and CSS , this is a good exercise

von Victor T

15. Aug. 2020

Excelente curso para iniciarse en el mundo de desarrollo web aprendiendo HTML y CSS!

von Jorge L

16. Sep. 2020

It was straight to the point, explanation along with the project were just right.

von ABDU S M

29. Sep. 2020

Nice experience. I was looking for such an area to explore.

Thank you instructor.

von Poonam P

8. Sep. 2020

very good course, learned a lot. Thankyou.

von Jorge A

7. Sep. 2020

Please fix the test. The values are wrong for question 8 and 9. Couldn't get a 100% mark

von Anderson J C G

3. Juli 2021

it was nice but as a beginner i needed more explanations about the tags it was a bit confusing using the css i think in some points of explanation it needs to be more specific and also it was bit hard to understand the teacher accent but still grateful for the oportunity

von Christina J B

3. Dez. 2020

I had learned that building a single-page website was just the right length and it is a great course to learn about and I thank you Coursera.

von hadi k

29. Okt. 2020

To learn more in the web field, an interesting project that opens new horizonsTo more knowledge

von Sri H

21. Sep. 2021

Thank you so much. This was one of the greatest learning experience I had recently.

von Angela

25. Jan. 2021

Such a great course, just sharpened my skills and certified. That was amazing!

von Ulysses D R

7. Juli 2021

This course was nice and easy to explore. Especially for beginners.

von Carlos H G M

25. Sep. 2020

It's good course to start in HTML and CSS

von ABIL M U

28. Aug. 2020

i had a great experience with this course

von suryakant s

22. Aug. 2020

thank you for this project created

von Sema S

26. Jan. 2021

Very successful and efficient

von Bhuvnesh K

31. Okt. 2020

html and css good information

von Kristina

4. Okt. 2020

Thank you, it was interesting

von Madhavi K

18. Feb. 2021

Great Learning in less time

von Mahesh B

18. Sep. 2020

its good thank you coursera

von Aya I

2. Sep. 2020

Great Content for beginners