Chevron Left
Zurück zu HTML and CSS: Building a Single-Page Website

Bewertung und Feedback des Lernenden für HTML and CSS: Building a Single-Page Website von Coursera Project Network

4.6
Sterne
413 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

In this 1-hour long project-based course, you will learn how to create a single page website for an imaginary travel agent using HTML and CSS. HTML and CSS are the core for building any website or web application and are indispensable knowledge for any web developer. HTML enables the creation of the web pages layout and structures while CSS enriches the HTML pages by adding the style and feel to them. Eventually, you will be able to use the knowledge acquired on far complex projects that employ these technologies in one way or another. Note: This course works best for learners who are based in the North America region. We’re currently working on providing the same experience in other regions....

Top-Bewertungen

MF

7. Sep. 2020

Thanks for the effort, I've got good information and i have also benefited from good questions, but you have to reconsider questions 8 and 9, and I wish you all the best.

RS

30. Sep. 2020

For someone who wants to know how to start with building a simple website and want to learn the basics of HTML and CSS , this is a good exercise

Filtern nach:

51 - 75 von 78 Bewertungen für HTML and CSS: Building a Single-Page Website

von Pavan K m

17. Okt. 2020

nice

von Bindhiya A G

4. Okt. 2020

nice

von Sondos I

4. Sep. 2020

good

von Fateh S G

14. Aug. 2020

good

von KANIMOZHI

17. Okt. 2021

Nil

von DILafruz R

17. Aug. 2020

ok

von Juan C G

20. Aug. 2020

I really liked this project. I think is little too short but it helped me to refresh and reinforcement my basic knowledge about web programming. I'm ready to start a new one a little more difficult.

von BENJAMIN K A

14. Aug. 2020

Skills are very important in this world we find ourselves, I am glad I took this project.

I can now work on more advanced projects and learn the rest to become a full stack developer.

von Juan P D G

16. Nov. 2020

Es un curso introductorio bueno, amigable con las personas que cuentan con 0 experiencia o conocimiento sobre la materia. Se podría proveer algún contenido escrito.

von Peter J T

10. Okt. 2020

The instructor speaks fast and cant follow some of the code in time. screen is to small and its hard to look.

von Everton S d S

8. Sep. 2020

The course is excellent. Attention: There are two questions on the quiz that are with false true correction.

von Daniela B

17. Jan. 2022

Great beginners course to HTML and CSS but I would have liked to know more of the why behind some things.

von MISHELL D C Y M

11. Nov. 2020

It can be better in the CSS explanation, but it's okay for refresh. Thanks~

von Gajipara H R

5. Okt. 2020

Its a nice project to know about creating a webpage using html and css.

von Marin S

11. Okt. 2020

I think it has to be much longer and a lot more detailed.

von Dimitris Z

16. Dez. 2020

simple goal for simple first steps in HTML and CSS

von Dhruv B

10. Nov. 2020

Simple and decent, for new people and programmers.

von Ankit M P

23. Sep. 2020

Best For the Beginners!!

von Umida K T

25. Sep. 2020

Thank you

von Arman A

28. Nov. 2020

Good

von Kajal m

1. Sep. 2020

good

von Vanessa A V

14. Nov. 2020

As a novice trying to break into the UX design field, this course was easy to follow! The pace was right and I liked the quiz format.

von Aditya K

17. Sep. 2020

You need to have the basic knowledge of html and css in order to understand the project.

von Hla H H

14. Aug. 2020

Thank you so much

von Pallavi P P

3. Dez. 2021

nice project