Chevron Left
Zurück zu Images and Links in HTML

Kursteilnehmer-Bewertung und -Feedback für Images and Links in HTML von Coursera Project Network

4.7
Sterne
271 Bewertungen
62 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

In this project, you will write the HTML code to incorporate images and links into a web page. You will use a text editor called Notepad++ to write your code, and the Chrome browser to display the resulting web page. Since a website is often called upon to attract attention, images are an important part of the both the content and the layout of a web page. Knowing how to incorporate the image is just a part of the picture. There are also design and legal issues that come into play. Also critical to a website’s success is the ability to link from page to page or section to section. By then end of the course, you will have created a web page that includes an image and links—and even put them together to make an image link. Note: This course works best for learners who are based in the North America region. We’re currently working on providing the same experience in other regions....

Top-Bewertungen

OM

Jul 26, 2020

Thank You So Much, It's an internally Impressive way of the Interacutal learning process I have gone trow. Regards, Ossama Mehmood (SAM)

SS

Jun 29, 2020

It was a wonderful experience for beginners. It was too crisp and short to grasp. She was an awesome teacher.

Filtern nach:

1 - 25 von 62 Bewertungen für Images and Links in HTML

von BANGARU S S V

Jun 11, 2020

Awesome i enjoyed a lot.. it is very useful for a beginner..1000%%

von Muntasir H S

Aug 08, 2020

very nice course to me and i have to learn more things about image and links in html that can be help me to explore a new platform even my country and all of the world.thank you very much for this course.

von Ossama M

Jul 26, 2020

Thank You So Much, It's an internally Impressive way of the Interacutal learning process I have gone trow. Regards, Ossama Mehmood (SAM)

von S.VENKATASUBRAMANIAN

Jun 29, 2020

It was a wonderful experience for beginners. It was too crisp and short to grasp. She was an awesome teacher.

von Dipika P

Jul 14, 2020

It was amazing to learn a very helpful information about image and links in html thank you for your team

von Srushti b

Sep 25, 2020

It is a easy task to complete..but we are in need of more concentration

von Mirza A

Jul 13, 2020

nice course but my cloud desktop wasn't working at some point of time

von Prithviraj S P

Jun 27, 2020

this course was too easy to understand as I'm beginner for HTML

von Mr. S S S

Jul 10, 2020

A very good guided project with a lots of hands-on.

Thank You!

von Naing T

Aug 30, 2020

It's a great experience studying Links and Images in HTML

von Victor A

Jul 24, 2020

Buen curso para conocer lo básico de las tags: img y a

von Brae

Jul 09, 2020

The course was very useful I really enjoyed it.

von Jay K S

Jul 18, 2020

Good to complete in a very short span of time.

von Mamura X

Sep 13, 2020

MENGA BU CORUSERA LOYHASI JUDA YOQDI.

von Kazi H R

Jul 15, 2020

don't know anything about the course

von Suleman Q

Aug 10, 2020

It is a great course for beginners.

von Purnachandra P N

Aug 12, 2020

This was an amazing experience.

von Hammad Y

Jun 18, 2020

Excellent Teacher ,learn more

von Rahul S

Sep 27, 2020

It gives us such great ideas

von jyothi a

Jul 29, 2020

Good and it is very useful

von ASIF I K S

Jul 02, 2020

GOOD COURSE FOR BEGGINERS

von Ashwini M

Jun 11, 2020

Fundamentals become easy.

von gadivemula s

Aug 18, 2020

the course is very nice

von Kenny E

Jun 18, 2020

Great for beginners

von Gangone R

Jun 28, 2020

very useful course