Chevron Left
Zurück zu Increase SEO Traffic with WordPress

Bewertung und Feedback des Lernenden für Increase SEO Traffic with WordPress von Coursera Project Network

4.5
Sterne
514 Bewertungen
119 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

By the end of this project, you will learn how to increase SEO on your free WordPress website. You will add tags, categories, and links to an existing WordPress website and manage content in order to increase SEO. You will learn where to read analytics within WordPress in order to drive content management related to SEO within your WordPress website. Note: This course works best for learners who are based in the North America region. We’re currently working on providing the same experience in other regions....

Top-Bewertungen

YS

4. Okt. 2020

This guided project is so good it made me understand how to increase SEO traffic with Wordpress, I had fun, didn't find it hard at all and I cannot wait to try this. Thank you.

MM

27. Okt. 2020

This guided project is easy to follow, absorb and able to finish it easily. It is a well-explained topic that help me passed the quiz.

Filtern nach:

101 - 125 von 125 Bewertungen für Increase SEO Traffic with WordPress

von Ameer H

13. Dez. 2021

very basic SEO techniques

von Audrey M

9. Sep. 2021

Brilliant! Worthwhile

von MD T I

11. Okt. 2020

Great For Beginners

von Nixon O N S

10. Sep. 2020

Excelente practica

von bhupesa p

7. Sep. 2020

Quite interesting.

von MOHD A K

3. Sep. 2020

course to we cover

von PRASAD R

26. Sep. 2020

thank you!!

von Sophia D

18. Aug. 2020

It's fun.

von Irina F

21. Jan. 2022

G​ood

von Ahsan H

26. Apr. 2022

Good

von Athinagaram M

23. Mai 2021

Good

von Lye H F

22. Sep. 2020

Good for beginners. This course does not cover advanced SEO, like how to pick keywords, or how to analyze how good a keyword is. Also does not cover how Google page ranking works in SEO.

von Sudarshan G

23. Juli 2020

the key ideas need to be illustrated more deeply

von YUN L

29. Okt. 2020

It's too basic. Just good for very beginners.

von Manmeetsinh A C

29. Juni 2020

Best entry level course for SEO

von Amine B

1. Sep. 2021

tres difficile pour comprendre

von Nasim R S

16. Dez. 2020

Vary easy.

von Kim P U

24. Sep. 2020

Fine

von Ruth T

28. Mai 2022

I was not able to open my website within the window provided inthe course. Nevertheless, the use of the transcript helped me to follow the instructions after the guided tour ended.

von sumit n

30. Juni 2022

The Course just covered very basic information only around 5 or 10%

von Victor A M

16. Dez. 2020

Muy fácil, solo te explica a configurar Wordpress y poco más

von Sattish V R

4. Aug. 2020

Not an advanced level course

von Niyati J

23. Okt. 2020

ok

von Soni V

4. Feb. 2022

Myb name on certificate is wrong hope can correct it

von MZ N

28. Nov. 2021

Why is this lady so confused??????????