Chevron Left
Zurück zu Increase SEO Traffic with WordPress

Bewertung und Feedback des Lernenden für Increase SEO Traffic with WordPress von Coursera Project Network

4.5
Sterne
505 Bewertungen
118 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

By the end of this project, you will learn how to increase SEO on your free WordPress website. You will add tags, categories, and links to an existing WordPress website and manage content in order to increase SEO. You will learn where to read analytics within WordPress in order to drive content management related to SEO within your WordPress website. Note: This course works best for learners who are based in the North America region. We’re currently working on providing the same experience in other regions....

Top-Bewertungen

YS

4. Okt. 2020

This guided project is so good it made me understand how to increase SEO traffic with Wordpress, I had fun, didn't find it hard at all and I cannot wait to try this. Thank you.

MM

27. Okt. 2020

This guided project is easy to follow, absorb and able to finish it easily. It is a well-explained topic that help me passed the quiz.

Filtern nach:

76 - 100 von 125 Bewertungen für Increase SEO Traffic with WordPress

von Hafizul I

21. Feb. 2022

Well Done

von Zahra B

16. Jan. 2022

excellent

von azad w

6. März 2021

very goog

von Muhammad S

31. Juli 2020

Excellent

von athal s M

5. Juni 2020

excellent

von Mohsin A

6. Aug. 2021

Perfect

von Adarsh D M

2. Juli 2020

Great

von ARIFUDDIN B I

26. Okt. 2020

Good

von Md. A H

1. Okt. 2020

good

von MARYAM A

14. Juli 2020

good

von tale p

19. Juni 2020

good

von Claudine C S

31. Okt. 2020

It is nice that you were guided step by step on how to sep up your WordPress. The only downside that I noticed was when I'm using Rhyme, the side that I'm doing the task simultaneously is almost unreadable. But overall, instructions were clear.

von Marie A A

27. Nov. 2020

I wish this course would explain the assignment of H3 and lower headers too. And I was looking forward to see how the website traffic changed after publishing. I hope there will be a more advance project soon.

von Naomi G

18. Sep. 2020

Really great tips and tricks. Some of the content is only applicable to Wordpress.com users and not Wordpress.org users.

von Nurul K R

19. Juli 2020

I learn a lot. Although I have a good foundation with this course, I can understand more about Wordpress SEO!

von Abdul H

20. Juli 2020

It was a good course but not really advance

Alot of things in the course i already know

von Vaibhav U P

24. Nov. 2020

Use of plugins and tools to boost the traffic should be explained too.

von vivek

10. Sep. 2020

It was good to learn something new, But not fully satisfied

von Fahmida A

24. Sep. 2020

Very well illustrated, good for WordPress beginners.

von Zachary L

2. Apr. 2021

Good intro level SEO course for block editing

von Javier C

30. Juli 2020

Its interesting. But, a little bit basic.

von Mauro d J

11. Apr. 2021

Easy to understand and hands on!

von Bibesh S

18. Aug. 2020

Good but basic and not enough

von Md. S R H

12. Aug. 2021

Little Learning-For Beginner

von Farrukh H

9. Sep. 2020

only for absolute beginners