Chevron Left
Zurück zu Creating an Interactive KPI Management Dashboard in Tableau

Bewertung und Feedback des Lernenden für Creating an Interactive KPI Management Dashboard in Tableau von Coursera Project Network

4.4
Sterne
28 Bewertungen
6 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

In less than one hour, you will learn how to connect to data, create key performance indicators, create sparkline charts, create a dashboard map, create dual axis charts and put it all together in a well-formatted and interactive dashboard. Note: This course works best for learners who are based in the North America region. We’re currently working on providing the same experience in other regions....
Filtern nach:

1 - 6 von 6 Bewertungen für Creating an Interactive KPI Management Dashboard in Tableau

von Mohammad A A

29. Jan. 2022

​Could't even guide us properly through task as YTD sales and YTD profit weren't showing values.

von David S

29. Juni 2021

After working through a few guided projects, I thought this has been one of the better ones thus far. While there are minor but noticeable quality control issues with the video and the quiz, it runs through creating calculating fields to building charts to creating a dashboard and formatting. Good project to get your reps in.

von Christian W

11. Juni 2022

***IMPORTANT!***

Are you not getting the same results in the video and turned to reviews for the answer? This may help and I found it to be a solution.

For this project to work as shown in video, the in-screen desktop's date and time need to be set to February 18, 2021. This is done by: Windows Home Button<Control Panel< Date and Time<Set date and time.

As the project continues to run, the in-screen desktop will periodically reconnect with the internet and reupdate it's date and time to the current date and time. You may notice your graphs and/or dashboard change. You may need to go back and reset the date and time to February 18, 2021.

When you reset the date and time, it will not automatically refresh. It may take a while for the in-screen desktop to update the date and time with Tableau Public.

If you do this, you can follow along as shown in the video. After figuring this out, as a beginner Tableau user, this was well worth my time and effort and you can see how this would be a consistently updating dashboard reflecting real time data.

It's by very nature of it's programming to keep itself up-to-date that prohibits following along with our current date time.

von SHAH I N

25. Sep. 2021

For calculated field If more explanation was there It would have been more better

von Siddharth Z

27. Juni 2021

A great project to learn some good hands on Tableau. The instructor is really good

von mojgan m

18. Feb. 2022

I found this course very rushed and poorly managed. After 5 miniutes I stopped watching. Please refund the money