Chevron Left
Zurück zu Intermediate Relational Database and SQL

Bewertung und Feedback des Lernenden für Intermediate Relational Database and SQL von Coursera Project Network

4.4
Sterne
428 Bewertungen
69 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

In this 1-hour long project-based course, you will gain hands-on experience and learn how to create and maintain relational databases such as MySQL, Oracle and MS Access. Concepts covered include database and table creation, primary keys and foreign keys. If you have some experience with end-user level SQL and want to advance to a designer or database administrator role, this course is for you! Note: Taking my course "Introduction to Relational Database and SQL" before taking this course is highly recommended. Especially if you do not have any previous experience with relational database and SQL....

Top-Bewertungen

SC
13. Jan. 2021

Great course and lots of practice. Highly recommend this for anyone who want to design good database and learn more SQL commands.

AC
24. Okt. 2020

Clear and straightforward explanation, really useful technical course.

Filtern nach:

51 - 69 von 69 Bewertungen für Intermediate Relational Database and SQL

von Peter R C

23. Aug. 2021

W​as done at a good pace and lets you try the concepts first before giving you the answer. Did allow me to gain more knowledge for my personal interests and is worth taking it even if it allows you to get a better grasp of concepts you are self teaching yourself

von Mike D

2. Apr. 2021

Harrison is really engaging and explains concepts very clearly, allowing plenty of time for you to try things out and make sure they work. He's also "real" - he makes mistakes and quickly shows how they can be fixed. This is so important to learning!

von Eric J

24. Nov. 2020

Great instructor and covered some excellent mysql tips and tricks. The course just needs a little bit o' polish. If I could, I would give this 4.5+ stars. Thank you for your work!

von VISHAL K

30. Aug. 2020

it is a good experience to do a guided project

von Sandalu A

10. Juni 2020

good introduction to SQL

von Brenda X T A

20. Sep. 2020

Great for practice!

von Ram Y

3. Nov. 2020

very good

von Yassir E K

30. Juni 2020

thank you

von Sagarika D

9. Juni 2020

excellent

von Vinod P P

4. Okt. 2020

Helpful

von Meena M

24. Mai 2020

Thank u

von aithagoni m

13. Juli 2020

good

von POORNIMA D

30. Juni 2020

Good

von Anshuman B

5. Aug. 2020

GG

von Gaurav S

31. Dez. 2020

It was my fault to think there is more to SQL than what's been taught by a normal youtube tutor. It's as any good as what you can learn for free.

von ABHINAV K

27. Juni 2020

NA

von Timotheus S

21. Apr. 2021

It was okay, some concepts were introduced. But these were still very basic, not "intermediate".

Also it is quite a quick rush through the course without explaining these concepts.

von Makarov A

13. Dez. 2020

It's totally NOT an intermediate course, it's a basic info, so basic! How to create tables and drop 'em. Wasted money.

von Tariq S

22. Sep. 2021

im suddenly banned from accessing the cloud and practice? how am i suppose to take the quiz?