Chevron Left
Zurück zu Introduction to Front-end Development with ReactJS

Kursteilnehmer-Bewertung und -Feedback für Introduction to Front-end Development with ReactJS von Coursera Project Network

4.4
Sterne
120 Bewertungen
27 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

In this 1-hour long project-based course, you will learn about React Basics & Theory, Initialization, React Router, Components, Hooks, State, and deployment with Netlify. You should know basic HTML & CSS before beginning this project. For development, your cloud desktop will come installed with Visual Studio Code. Note: This course works best for learners who are based in the North America region. We’re currently working on providing the same experience in other regions....

Top-Bewertungen

SR
4. Sep. 2020

That was fantastic to from here , whatever i needed to learn about the basic functionalities and concepts that was pretty much good.So thank you so much for providing this platform to learn..

FM
1. Jan. 2021

Thanks, for this course, it help me to uderstand some things that i forget.\n\nHappy new year.

Filtern nach:

1 - 25 von 27 Bewertungen für Introduction to Front-end Development with ReactJS

von gitanshu s

7. Okt. 2020

good

von Angel M

16. Nov. 2020

The information is good, but the Rhyme interface platform is horrible to use. The screen resolution is usually too small to work comfortably. It would be better if you could open independent actual browser windows and not be forced to try to adjust two "windows" inside of the same browser window. Sooo much screen real estate is wasted that it's hard to actually work. Would not recommend.

von Sachin L R

5. Sep. 2020

That was fantastic to from here , whatever i needed to learn about the basic functionalities and concepts that was pretty much good.So thank you so much for providing this platform to learn..

von Felipe M

2. Jan. 2021

Thanks, for this course, it help me to uderstand some things that i forget.

Happy new year.

von AKASH B

5. Nov. 2020

Easy Going guided project for beginners into React architecture

von Saad N

12. Okt. 2020

it was a nice project practice

von John P B

27. Okt. 2020

Great simple project!

von Akalanka D

6. Sep. 2020

It's really valuable.

von Jayashree H A

24. Okt. 2020

Thank You So Much

von Mrs A C

19. Aug. 2020

Nice topic

von PODUGU S C

25. Sep. 2020

Excellent

von Aracatla s

23. Aug. 2020

Very good

von JHULEN M M Q

21. Sep. 2020

Good

von Dr V V

17. Aug. 2020

nil

von Valeriia I

5. Nov. 2020

Amazing explanation but unfortunately not really working well environment. Versions have been updated and it leads to render problems with react app in current environment versus the video guide.

von Jose G O R M

13. Aug. 2020

It's a very basic course, too fast, but enough for some that hasn't any knowledge about the topic, I spent around 4-5 hours because the tool Rhyme was too slow, but it's a great course

von Nathanael W B W

28. Sep. 2020

the interface for the guided project needs better layouting. At times it gets annoying and difficult to comply with.

von Angela M

20. Okt. 2020

There's an error in compiling. :( i can't run it says "MODULE NOT FOUND" cannot find webpack-cli

von Glenbert C

19. Okt. 2020

Easy to understand and best for beginners

von Nikesh T

13. Sep. 2020

Brief and informative quick start guide.

von Diego C

2. Dez. 2020

Conceptos básicos explicados y claros

von Jiwan P

13. Sep. 2020

Its a bit quick for novice leaner

von NyiYèNaing

9. Aug. 2020

It's good course for beginnner

von Rajpoot S

8. Aug. 2020

It was good..

von Aman M

5. Sep. 2020

To fast to teach someone if you have intermediate knowledge the you can use this course