Chevron Left
Zurück zu Introduction to Google Docs

Bewertung und Feedback des Lernenden für Introduction to Google Docs von Coursera Project Network

4.7
Sterne
1,500 Bewertungen
334 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

In this project, you will use Google Docs to create a document. You will be able to format text by creating paragraph form and setting line spacing. You will also learn how to create headers and footers along with sub headers. Tables and charts will be used within the document. You will learn a couple of methods for inserting charts that automatically update within the document. A review of how to share the document and protect the document while sharing will also be covered in the project. Note: This course works best for learners who are based in the North America region. We’re currently working on providing the same experience in other regions....

Top-Bewertungen

AS
29. Juli 2020

An excellent introduction to basic uses for Google Docs. The instruction is clear and seeing someone make the same project on the same screen makes it very easy to follow.

BM
8. Juni 2020

This is the best course for beginners in Google Docs. This course can also help with a few tips for people who are already using Google Documentations.

Filtern nach:

1 - 25 von 336 Bewertungen für Introduction to Google Docs

von Cherry I T

20. Juni 2020

Google docs , is very effective tool for sharing documents and collaborations with the students and co-workers in the office. It is hassle free because anywhere you go, just log in and view the documents in your mobile phone, and you can edit any gadgets, and no worries, for the storage of the documents..

von Mohamad H H B M

26. Mai 2020

This is an excellent refresher course for those who are constantly using Google Docs but do not quite get the different functionalities of it to facilitate our jobs at work and also a great starter course for those who are completely new to Google Docs.

von Abhishek P G

15. Juni 2020

The course was everything you said it would be, fun but a lot of work. And it was! I enjoyed the web-labs because they were a lot of fun and easy to understand. And the answers were usually somewhere in the text. I also liked the assignments that required us to get online. Sometimes articles aside from the reading book gave me a better idea and understanding of the subject for that week. What I disliked was the short essay question because I found it difficult to explain certain concepts without introducing in some way, Ideas from the course notes or book (keeping in mind plagiarism). I never expected to learn so much from an online class; I now see the ocean life in a whole new way. I know I could have done better, but in the end I learned that an online class could be as much work or more than a regular class. However, I still enjoyed it very much.

von PARAM R

10. Juni 2020

Hello to all !

I'm param, this course is very helpful to creat Google Docs in simple way. In the future i will create my own Docs and the features of Google Docs is very very good and really time saving and most beneficial to all.

Thanks !!

von BHAVYA T M

9. Juni 2020

This is the best course for beginners in Google Docs. This course can also help with a few tips for people who are already using Google Documentations.

von Anand G

30. Mai 2020

It is a great to-the-point course , which enables the learner to go through the concepts easily, i recommend this project based course to all.!

von Binni G

6. Mai 2020

introduction course was up to the point and I would also like to enroll on more advanced course (if exist) of same instructor

von MANVAY S

6. Mai 2020

its a simple and easy to learn course for beginners, now i can go for other difficult things by my own.

von Morgan C M

12. Juni 2020

Excellent and quick introduction to the most common basic skills that are not overtly obvious.

von Moni J

5. Mai 2020

This short guided project is very helpful to learn the basics of google docs.

von NANDIPATI S M R K

4. Mai 2020

Dear professor please do a small video for creating customised document

von Adishmaharajan A

6. Aug. 2020

Thanks for the opportunity to learn this course in a easy way.

von NOORAIEN H C

6. Mai 2020

i think that the fact that this course was guided helped a lot

von Boini S

30. Apr. 2020

Its looking well to do documentation for personal or projects.

von JONNALA S R

12. Mai 2020

Good Course

von Abigail S

30. Juli 2020

An excellent introduction to basic uses for Google Docs. The instruction is clear and seeing someone make the same project on the same screen makes it very easy to follow.

von KALLURI S N

15. Juni 2020

Project based courses are very interesting and I am really gaining out of them.Intending to do more project based courses

von AMRIT S

3. Juni 2020

Google Docs an Effective Collaborative tool can be used to progress writings shared across teams from a remote location.

von Chutikarn N

18. Mai 2020

This course is very useful for a beginner. The instructor explained more easily, I can more understand.

von Bishetti R

20. Mai 2020

IT WILL HELPFUL TO THE BEGINNERS HOW TO USE GOOGLE DOCS FOR THE PREPARATION OF THE PROJECT

von Singh K S

20. Mai 2020

Project was amazing for beginners....

Worthy to work on it....

Thanks to the contributors

von Rakesh L

3. Mai 2020

I personally enjoyed this course, it was well and good learning this course.

von METHINI M

24. Mai 2020

It was a great experience in learning this course. Thanks to the Instructor

von Andres J C

9. Juni 2020

Awesome course , you should considerer to make another lesson with advanced options.

von SURIYA.M

3. Juni 2020

THIS COURSE MADE ME TO VERY INTEREST AND IT GIVE SOME BRAVE TO GO AHEAD.....