Chevron Left
Zurück zu Introduction to Google Docs

Bewertung und Feedback des Lernenden für Introduction to Google Docs von Coursera Project Network

4.7
Sterne
1,543 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

In this project, you will use Google Docs to create a document. You will be able to format text by creating paragraph form and setting line spacing. You will also learn how to create headers and footers along with sub headers. Tables and charts will be used within the document. You will learn a couple of methods for inserting charts that automatically update within the document. A review of how to share the document and protect the document while sharing will also be covered in the project. Note: This course works best for learners who are based in the North America region. We’re currently working on providing the same experience in other regions....

Top-Bewertungen

AS

29. Juli 2020

An excellent introduction to basic uses for Google Docs. The instruction is clear and seeing someone make the same project on the same screen makes it very easy to follow.

BM

8. Juni 2020

This is the best course for beginners in Google Docs. This course can also help with a few tips for people who are already using Google Documentations.

Filtern nach:

326 - 349 von 349 Bewertungen für Introduction to Google Docs

von Hirute S Y

28. Aug. 2020

Very helpful

von Annie C

29. Mai 2020

great intro!

von Nitin

31. Mai 2020

Good course

von Antony M

22. Aug. 2020

Good class

von Mohammed A

31. Mai 2020

Very good

von devivaraprasad k

15. Mai 2020

Just Like

von ABDULLAH A N

27. Juni 2020

Thanks

von rakesh b

27. Mai 2020

Super

von Dr.V.Geetha

15. Juli 2021

GOOD

von Amit K

17. Apr. 2021

good

von Vageesh V K

25. Sep. 2020

good

von NAGARAJU H S

25. Sep. 2020

good

von Malvika Z N

9. Sep. 2020

nice

von Annmary J

3. Aug. 2020

Good

von TEJASWINI D

2. Juni 2020

GOOD

von M M A

27. Juli 2020

Okk

von Shaik A K

20. Juli 2020

Personally I suggest this guided project to my friends and class-mates, those who are really needed to know how to operate G-Docs in an proper manner, and those who didn't have a past experience in working on a documentation sections.

Thanks Coursera for bring all courses as beneficiary to skip the lockdown boring!!

von Vicki C

29. März 2022

The workspace that I shadowed the instructor on did not match the instructor's word space, so at times, I was at a loss and had to figure it out. Things worked diffently on my workspace as well. I got the gist of it but I didn't advance my knowledge by much.

von Joye B

13. März 2022

If I could have used the Rhyme platform, it would have been a great course. I was unable to work side by side as I was having problems with Incognito Mode.

von Sajid I

5. Juli 2021

Good for beginners. If you have the basics already, this might not be the best for you.

von Charito S

28. Sep. 2021

nice

von Abdelazez M A

21. Juni 2020

It needs to dive a bit deeper.

von Mohammed A

8. März 2021

good

von Mateusz

21. Nov. 2020

Low enforcement with material included.