Chevron Left
Zurück zu Introduction to Google Docs

Bewertung und Feedback des Lernenden für Introduction to Google Docs von Coursera Project Network

4.7
Sterne
1,519 Bewertungen
337 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

In this project, you will use Google Docs to create a document. You will be able to format text by creating paragraph form and setting line spacing. You will also learn how to create headers and footers along with sub headers. Tables and charts will be used within the document. You will learn a couple of methods for inserting charts that automatically update within the document. A review of how to share the document and protect the document while sharing will also be covered in the project. Note: This course works best for learners who are based in the North America region. We’re currently working on providing the same experience in other regions....

Top-Bewertungen

AS
29. Juli 2020

An excellent introduction to basic uses for Google Docs. The instruction is clear and seeing someone make the same project on the same screen makes it very easy to follow.

BM
8. Juni 2020

This is the best course for beginners in Google Docs. This course can also help with a few tips for people who are already using Google Documentations.

Filtern nach:

51 - 75 von 339 Bewertungen für Introduction to Google Docs

von Muhammad M A

5. Mai 2020

it was quite simple and easy

von ARUN P V S

14. Okt. 2020

REFERING ID NOT SUPPORTING IT'S MAKES ME MORE ANGRY

von TADEPALLI N V R G

31. Mai 2020

video buffering is so annoying

von Nusayer A

15. Juli 2021

T​his course was very excellent & just the right length to learn the basics of Google Docs. I believe that the lessons learned in this course will help me improve my proficiency in Word Processing Softwares.

T​hank you very much Melissa Al Shaer Madam & Coursera to help me complete the Guided Project Course.

von jennifer a

1. Nov. 2020

Although I knew some of the fundamentals that were covered, I did learn some new tricks and shortcuts that I will be able to incorporate. Moving forward I will be more confident with Google Docs. Very good communication from teacher.

von James V D

21. Okt. 2020

The instructor was very clear on the different steps. She also spoke in a way that was clear and with good pace, allowing you to follow along even if you are unfamiliar with where the different. functions and tools are located.

von Holly W

16. Dez. 2020

This course was well taught. I did have a problem in the beginning trying to get it to work, I looked for a link and there wasn't one so that you could click and ask a question. I ended up having to refresh the page.

von Paul N K

17. Okt. 2020

I believe this was just to introduce learners to Google Docs and its general features. To master Word Formatting and its features you'd need to have practiced with at least MS Word. The course was just right.

von cassie r

3. Okt. 2021

Thank you so much Coursera for this free online course. This help me and lot. The discussion was clear and direct. Its visually appealing.

von Hafiy D

16. Juli 2020

This course is amazing, I learn a lot of nothing from nothing to some basic. Now I able to do my assignment with a correct format.

von Rizal A H

28. Dez. 2020

Good. Thanks you Ms. Melissa Al-Shaer for you sharing knowledge this beneficial of Google Docs features.. Thank your Coursera.

von Aakash s

15. Juli 2020

Sometimes basics are more useful then advanced learning. I have done this course and many basics are clearer then before now.

von Mary T

1. Feb. 2021

clear instructor voice. able to rewind for information, instructions at own pace. instruction format great for beginners

von Clement D A

15. Aug. 2020

I really appreciate the step by step approaches and guidelines to complete this course.

the instructor is the best. Thanks

von Cyril A C S

14. Okt. 2020

This is a very informative guided learning for people who do not have any knowledge on how to prepare a google doc

von Melissa M T

9. Aug. 2020

Very useful. Even though I've been using it for awhile, I still learned some tricks to make it easier for me.

von Kimberlee J

10. Sep. 2021

This is a great course to refresh your memory or to get you aquainted with this material for the first time.

von ABUBAKAR S

5. Juni 2021

Thanks to the lecturer, she makes it more concise and precise. To cut it shut, this course is recommendable

von Linda R

25. März 2021

Being able to work side was side was great. The instructor was very clear, concise and pleasant

von Faye S C

8. Okt. 2020

It was very explained, with enough time and examples to practice with. A good foundation.

von Coleen J M

20. Juni 2020

I really liked this project. It helped me know more about how to utilize google docs.

von Sri S

9. Sep. 2020

I Think this course is very good and make me learn more about google docs, thank you

von Tapia M K

13. Juli 2020

This course is a great introduction to Google Docs and is very good for beginners.

von Michael P C

15. Jan. 2022

Very informative and easy to follow along with. I followed every step of the way.

von Deraedt A

30. Aug. 2020

I'm a microsoft Word addicted. Great project to quickly learn a similar program.