Chevron Left
Zurück zu Introduction to Adobe Photoshop Tools - Volume 1

Bewertung und Feedback des Lernenden für Introduction to Adobe Photoshop Tools - Volume 1 von Coursera Project Network

4.2
Sterne
56 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

In any task a person can undertake, it’s important to have the right toolset available to you. A hammer for driving nails, a drill perhaps, or a screw gun for attaching screws and other fasteners. The same is true in the art world. That said when being introduced to a new program, it can be a bit daunting. Especially with software that has a dizzying array of tools like most Adobe products. In this project, you’ll have the opportunity to become familiar with five of the tools, and some other associated tools and overlays. By the end of this project, you will have developed a familiarity with five critical tools used in almost every Adobe Photoshop project....

Top-Bewertungen

Filtern nach:

1 - 12 von 12 Bewertungen für Introduction to Adobe Photoshop Tools - Volume 1

von Wilfried T B

28. Okt. 2022

the course instructor explains well and in detail giving you the student time to understand and follow up

von Nana D d K

30. Mai 2022

It was a quick and easy immersion into Photoshop

von Gajendra R J

23. März 2023

Recommended for basic photoshop tools learning...

von Syed M I

25. Jan. 2023

very informative

von Feruza R

30. Nov. 2022

Juda yaxshi

von Celia Y

13. Juli 2022

I personally think the program is too basic.

von Shelley F

6. Okt. 2022

I thought we were going to be given the chance to do some editing on our own piece, but it was never explained how to download anything of mine. I only used the pre-downloaded artwork that was supplied.

von Miguel R

13. Sep. 2022

I was not able to download files or use my cloud workspace. Only thing available was the video

von Krishnajith S

3. Jan. 2023

the screen share got stuck in between and i couldn't work further

von John B

20. Aug. 2022

The files don't match up and you have to be in the browser window for the video to play, so I can't use my own version of Photoshop. The instruction also seems to be using a PC, not a Mac. From the beginning and the first tool, they don't mention that you have to have show transform tools clicked to be able to resize, and it automatically resizes at scale without having to left click (PC). You know when the instruction on the first tool takes you an extra 10 minutes to find a click box they don't mention that it's going to be a long day.

von Matt D

4. Okt. 2022

Totally useless! All he does is read off menu choices that you can see on the screen. It includes helpful things like "This is the Feather tool. You use that to feather things." No explanation of what feathering is or a demo of how to do it, just moves on to reading the next menu item. What a waste of time and money!

von Sean D

6. März 2023

So apparently Adobe says "APO Codes not accepted for this product. So no reward is offered." https://www.adobepartneroffer.com/Adobe_Redeem.aspx