Chevron Left
Zurück zu Introduction to JavaScript

Bewertung und Feedback des Lernenden für Introduction to JavaScript von Coursera Project Network

4.5
Sterne
66 Bewertungen
14 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

In this beginning-level course you will discover where JavaScript fits into the world of web development. Through hands-on exercises, you will use the Notepad++ text editor to embed JavaScript code to an existing HTML document. As you code a simple JavaScript program to provide user interaction you will learn to recognize and apply syntax rules and coding standards associated with JavaScript. The final activity in the course has you moving your JavaScript code into an external file so that you can compare inline and external JavaScript. Note: This course works best for learners who are based in the North America region. We’re currently working on providing the same experience in other regions....

Top-Bewertungen

MR
8. Nov. 2020

It is really helpful for the beginner. I have enjoyed learning it.

CD
27. Okt. 2020

Awesome!!! Thanks to my instructors I managed to learn javascript

Filtern nach:

1 - 14 von 14 Bewertungen für Introduction to JavaScript

von Mark J

29. Okt. 2020

This is a great introduction to JavaScript. However, a basic understanding of HTML is recommended before starting this course. The instructions were easy to follow, and the instructor was very knowledgeable. Overall, I would recommend this course and this instructor, especially as an introduction to the subject matter, though more practice and/or classes will be needed before you may be comfortable doing this on your own.

von AJAY T

21. Sep. 2020

Nice

von Md. S R

9. Nov. 2020

It is really helpful for the beginner. I have enjoyed learning it.

von Cj S D

28. Okt. 2020

Awesome!!! Thanks to my instructors I managed to learn javascript

von Harryl C

14. Okt. 2020

Good for introduction and overview about Javascript.

von Mohammed J R

5. Okt. 2020

it was a great experience and a goood intro!!!

von bashir m

13. Feb. 2021

it was very okay and very understandable

von Jonaid b s

29. Okt. 2020

thanks to my instructors

von Julian H S C

1. Nov. 2020

Very well done.

von Aman u

16. Nov. 2020

Good

von Eileen B

4. Okt. 2020

Good foundational, beginner Javascript class and the teacher explains very well. Too many coding classes are just a fast-talking professor saying "type this here" without any explanation of why. This class explains the why — knowing why is the only way you'll become an independent coder. However, with both class panels open, the video is way, WAY too small to read and cropped off. Both panels kept popping open every 2 minutes or so (all on their own!) when I was trying to watch the video. Annoying and very 2005, Coursera.

von Giuseppe M

25. Jan. 2021

Very basic.

von Roman V

20. Jan. 2021

Basic HTML is not really required, but makes it easier. The course itself is just a tiny part of JavaScript and only teaches you 3 basic commands. I hoped to experience something more than that.

von John M

9. Aug. 2021

T​oo short, guided project too simplistic. Would greatly benefit from making the interactive elements at least embedded in the page, as opposed to as a page prompt.