Chevron Left
Zurück zu Introduction to Project Management

Bewertung und Feedback des Lernenden für Introduction to Project Management von Coursera Project Network

4.6
Sterne
1,946 Bewertungen
392 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

This course is designed to give you the fundamentals of Project Management. You will learn the basic principles of Project Management by managing a fundraising event for your local farmers market. You will designate responsible team members to help you, build a timeline and see the different ways that you can manage the project. Together, we will walk through not only the documentation, but also the theories and reasoning behind each task. You will learn how to look at a large project and break it down into manageable pieces and then how to build an action plan so that you hit your deadlines with your team. By the end of the course, you will have created a Project Scope document, Stakeholder Responsibility Matrix, sequenced a task list, added task owners, and a explored several popular project views using Project Management software. You will be ready to tackle a project on your own or will be equipped to take a higher-level course in Project Management. Note: This course works best for learners who are based in the North America region. We’re currently working on providing the same experience in other regions....

Top-Bewertungen

OK

4. Okt. 2020

It is a wonderful course though the training time was short, I wish there is a system that is available for someone to go back to or study whenever you wish to. (a study book) for reference purposes.

MS

8. Juni 2020

Overall everything is good and have great experience about online project. I am very thankful to Coursera.org learning platform where I am learning new skills and enhance of existing skills.

Filtern nach:

26 - 50 von 387 Bewertungen für Introduction to Project Management

von Aedrian A

11. Jan. 2021

It might be because this is my first-ever Coursera Guided Project, but I find this material average and less enjoyable than conventional online courses. Using an old laptop that is connected to a standard internet connection in a developing country (which is notoriously dismal compared to developed countries) made the execution of the Guided Project problematic (since the "Guide" videos lagged often and the interface I worked on often lagged as well). Perhaps, taking this Guided Project with a state-of-the-art computer and a good internet connection will provide a better experience. Nevertheless, the material content is interesting and has encouraged me to take further courses on Project Management.

von Alice C

16. Apr. 2020

I liked the content of the course!

I didn't really like the cloud desktop. Documents were too small and unreadable in my laptop (I had to struggle by zooming the documents). I would have preferred to have the documents to download and open them locally.

von Omkar D

13. Juni 2020

The cloud platform was not accessible after some time. Only available for limited time.

Difficult for self paced course.

von Firdaus J

22. Okt. 2020

Too basic just for the promotion of Asana.com

von Jeannie R

10. Nov. 2020

I liked the course a lot. It's could useful in thinking, organizing, and planning so many things. The problem I had while working on my laptop was I couldn't figure out how to submit my plan and go onto the RACI section so I just took the test without finishing the course. I still can't seem to get back to where I left off.

von Topher N

6. März 2021

This is a concise, helpful course if you want to understand the basics of Project Management. I took a longer, more complex course which left me bamboozled as to how to actually put the basic project into action. This course keeps it simple and is very practical.

von Laiba K

24. Sep. 2020

I wanted to explore the foundational skills which are needed in project management. This guided project was just right for me to get an overview of project management. I would highly recommend this course to everyone who wants to learn how to manage skills.

von olivia a

5. Jan. 2021

The course is precise and to the point. It has the basics and just the right information to get started as a Project Manager. I enjoyed the course and looking forward to learning many more courses and build on the already acquired knowledge.

von SWATI P

31. Okt. 2020

I will give 5*rating for project management certification

There are multiple benefits of getting PMcertified professional

give you the deserved recognition for your professionalexpertise and experience....

von Jen

31. Mai 2020

This course was exactly what I needed to learn the intro basics of what I need to be successful at understanding how to create my projects to win at work and succeedl

von Shaikh M P

19. Juli 2020

Great course to start organizing a project with online tools. Let's you practice along with the instructor at your own pace that you can have a hands on training.

von Jessica Y

9. Juni 2020

The set-up is interactive since there are actual demonstration from the instructor. Participants can execute the steps with guidance from instructor.

von Pattharaporn S

9. Juni 2020

The course is great for someone who would like to learn to start a project. It is provided by using the simple tool which is easy to understand.

von Oths P

4. Nov. 2020

This is one of the most helpful Coursera Project Network to enhance my project management skills with my current job as a Mechanical Engineer

von Kanybek B

19. Juni 2020

Thanks a lot for a brief and short course. This was amazing. I learned by doing a practice, this is effects immediately and deep to course!

von May B S

30. März 2021

Very nice introduction to RACI and a general overview of processes and elements of projects, and how they can be worked with. Very nice!

von Chintan P

8. Aug. 2020

Really Great Short Course of Project Management, Tool kit of Asana,com help me out to understand lot of things about Project in Details.

von Tandin Z

16. Juni 2020

The course was really basic and interesting. I'm looking forward to understand the depth of the topic onward. Thank you for the course.

von Pearl O

1. Sep. 2020

Great course with an awesome instructor. Thank you Megan Peck.

Thank you IngressiveForGood and Coursera for giving me this opportunity.

von Cleatus M

4. Juli 2020

A detailed explanation of the tool used for project management. I have now a clear focus about using the tools for project management.

von Mohammad M

5. Dez. 2021

I hope to be able to get my certificates because I am banned because of my country's penalties and I am innocent of everything wrong

von Javier S

9. Jan. 2021

Good for starters! Did not have any idea on PM. Obviously this is a simple and straight guide but quite good for a first contact.

von Paula H

14. Sep. 2020

A clear introduction to project management and how to prepare the project scope and set out the tasks and deadlines. Worth it!

von Nikke G

26. Jan. 2021

This was very straight forward and very helpful for those who want to have better understanding on how to manage teams.

von Andrew E

19. Juni 2020

Fantastic project. I learned 3 things today: 1/ how to use Rhyme, 2/ How to project manage, 3/ Basic knowledge of Asana