Chevron Left
Zurück zu Introduction to Project Management with ClickUp

Bewertung und Feedback des Lernenden für Introduction to Project Management with ClickUp von Coursera Project Network

4.7
Sterne
520 Bewertungen
112 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

In this project, we will learn how to create and organize a ClickUp workspace to best meet your project management and business needs. We will also learn how to use the tool to better collaborate and communicate with your team. Whether you’re assigning tasks, pushing out important information, scheduling meetings, or working through a to do list, ClickUp can help you keep track of it all. ClickUp is a free, cloud-based program that helps to improve both your productivity and your budget. ClickUp helps to make both individuals and groups more productive in their work by consolidating tasks, documents, goals, and communication into one, all inclusive platform. Note: This course works best for learners who are based in the North America region. We’re currently working on providing the same experience in other regions....

Top-Bewertungen

FD
7. Nov. 2020

I loved this course! It has everything I wanted to learn and a little more. I can't wait to start the other course of Abby Saey. She's an excellent instructor. Greetings from Venezuela.

KT
17. Sep. 2020

I have only heard of ClickUp but have been interested in researching it. To walk through the program step by step with detailed information made it so easy to understand the basics.

Filtern nach:

1 - 25 von 114 Bewertungen für Introduction to Project Management with ClickUp

von Ayush S

2. Juni 2020

This was my first guided project on coursera and i completely enjoyed it i loved each and every explanation was detailed and very informative and will surely help me in future

von Katie T

18. Sep. 2020

I have only heard of ClickUp but have been interested in researching it. To walk through the program step by step with detailed information made it so easy to understand the basics.

von Saket M

2. Juni 2020

This course is very well presented by the coursera team as well as the instructor.

von Jawwadzubairqasmi

31. Mai 2020

Best project

von Vinayakumar B

19. Juni 2020

Good

von Nusayer A

11. Juli 2021

T​he course was great. Project Management is an important tool in today's world. I have found out an important tool to do the Project Management more easily which is ClickUp by this Guided Project. ClickUp is definitely a great tool to schedule, manage & complete any project properly.

T​he course instructor Abby Saey Madam taught the course properly.

T​hank you very much Madam & Coursera for helping me complete the project.

von Hajar A

30. Sep. 2020

The experience was really great. Personally, my main target was to learn new thing and the content of the project totally exceeded my expectations. I would highly recommend it to my friends and colleagues. I am going to use it from now on.

von Mustafa A

22. Sep. 2020

Make Social Media pages Like FaceBook , Instagram , Twitter that we invite more Friends for like ur page and Grow Up. 👍👍👍❤️💙💛🌸🌸🌺🌺💜💖🌹🍃💞💝🌱🌷💐💕🌿🌱💓

YouTube : https://bit.ly/2PBEung

von Fátima M M D

7. Nov. 2020

I loved this course! It has everything I wanted to learn and a little more. I can't wait to start the other course of Abby Saey. She's an excellent instructor. Greetings from Venezuela.

von Saumya S

6. März 2021

It was a very good project , we got to learn a lot of things , how to create an account on clickup and apply their features and more

THANK YOU ....

von Nisha U

28. Okt. 2020

For committed 2 hours, it was a good session. It gives you overall understanding project workspace creation and tracking.

von Manal B

30. Aug. 2021

The first time I study this course, it is very interesting, but I want a little focus and follow-up constantly

von sensational s

31. Mai 2020

Must go course for all the project management students and employees, truly amazing experience to gain.

von Francesco Z

21. Mai 2020

Pretty good introduction, anxiously waiting for a further course to use the newer and deeper features!

von Viplav V M

31. Mai 2020

Thank you for the course and for the wonderful opportunity to learn project management with ClickUp

von Shobhit A

5. Mai 2020

Nice course content & write exposure to good examples & correct delivery of content

von Hanifah N A

21. Dez. 2020

I learn and enjoy the course a lot! Interested to learn more! Thank you Abby! :)

von Ammar Z

12. Juni 2020

A great way to learn the essentials of a cloud based project management system.

von Frank R

13. Mai 2021

great way to learn the essentials of a cloud based project management system.

von Md. D I

23. Sep. 2020

Good course for getting started on ClickUp. The Instructor is really good.

von Mujeeb U R

20. Mai 2020

Thnakful to providing a best project management course. Boost your level.

von ANDRES D M M

13. Juli 2020

great course to learn how to use a great tool on my daily life and work

von Tara M

28. Juli 2021

It was quite beneficial to new learners and was easily accessible.

von Jaanvi P

28. Apr. 2020

I learned something new which is very essential. It was great.

von Umar A

3. März 2021

very nice guided project course with detailed explainations.