Chevron Left
Zurück zu Introduction to Python

Bewertung und Feedback des Lernenden für Introduction to Python von Coursera Project Network

4.5
Sterne
1,685 Bewertungen
291 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

Learning Python gives the programmer a wide variety of career paths to choose from. Python is an open-source (free) programming language that is used in web programming, data science, artificial intelligence, and many scientific applications. Learning Python allows the programmer to focus on solving problems, rather than focusing on syntax. Its relative size and simplified syntax give it an edge over languages like Java and C++, yet the abundance of libraries gives it the power needed to accomplish great things. In this tutorial you will create a guessing game application that pits the computer against the user. You will create variables, decision constructs, and loops in python to create the game. Note: This course works best for learners who are based in the North America region. We’re currently working on providing the same experience in other regions....

Top-Bewertungen

CC
27. Sep. 2020

The course was at it best with a visual studio python a learner could learn easily with it and I found it very interesting as I could write and run the program just while learning itself.

LL
1. Juli 2020

Great class for the absolute beginner (like me). It was clear and concise and I appreciate that you are able to run a simple game at the end of the course. Thank you!

Filtern nach:

1 - 25 von 290 Bewertungen für Introduction to Python

von Shruti S

7. Juni 2020

It was a thrilling experience to learn with Dave Davilson . Thank you and looking forward to such more learning experiences

von MD Z S

12. Juni 2020

This guided project is very interesting to learn after having some little bit conception about python, The instructor started from the very beginning though. So, i think apprentices those are new to python language, it would be very helpful course for them to make their knowledge more robust about python

von Eveline R

14. Juni 2020

This is supposed to be an beginner course -- right? However, this course assumes that you are already a data scientist! The Professor rarely describes why a certain move is necessary. He does describe the tasks necessary to create the "guessing game application", such as Variables, Decision Constructs, Looping and Functions. The Prof. mumbles and moves quickly through the module on Rhyme -- the black screen renders it difficult to see. Anyhow, I am very impressed by the Prof's knowledge and how quickly he is able to move around on the black screen in Rhyme. I am a beginning computer programmer and should have never signed up with someone, who is miles ahead and leaves a beginner in the dust. I love Coursera and just finished a Certificate in Contact Tracing. I am desperately trying to figure out as to how to unsubscribe from this course, since I do not wish to be graded clearly above my pay grade. Thank you for your understanding!

von Lauri L

1. Juli 2020

Great class for the absolute beginner (like me). It was clear and concise and I appreciate that you are able to run a simple game at the end of the course. Thank you!

von Re-Ann C C

25. Juni 2020

First of all. I wanna express my gratitude to the instructor and coursera. The Introduction to Python motivates me to study more.

von Arpit C

24. Mai 2020

too simple it is

von Prince

24. Mai 2020

Nice Project

von Ernesto F B C

21. Juni 2020

Excellent course. First time I do a guided project. I have learned by doing and following the instructor's instructions. In a short time the knowledge imparted was assimilated.

von Abhishek P G

15. Juni 2020

This course was pretty challenging yet it was fun to take the lab simultaneously to apply the knowledge gained by the lecture.

von Nikita D

9. Juni 2020

Seriously i just liked it too much.. A platform where after gaining all theoretical knowledge, I can practice on.

von radhika m

30. Mai 2020

This course was very useful in understanding the basic concepts of python . Very effective .

von CHANDANA.R

28. Sep. 2020

The course was at it best with a visual studio python a learner could learn easily with it and I found it very interesting as I could write and run the program just while learning itself.

von Teo K

11. Juni 2020

it was good, but theory was not explained through enough but overall great hands on approached really enjoyed it

von AYUSH J

29. Mai 2020

Actually i know python language so this course was very easy for me but i had an good experiance with it

von Sayed Z S H

6. Juni 2020

great time spending to learn the basic. Also learned through W3 school.com to gain better knowledge

von Prachi P K

14. Juni 2020

This course is very useful and by completing this course i got the knowledge of basic of python.

von Kartik S B

1. Juni 2020

This is great work and having this type of course could always help students and begainers.

von Ramya G R

8. Juni 2020

I really enjoyed working with this project. Thank you so much for the valuable teaching.

von Carolina F V

10. Juni 2020

I just wish we had more time on Rhyme to explore. The little project was fun!

von suraj a

11. Juni 2020

it was so good ...it help to sharpen in knowledege and practice my skills

von Tanuj U

30. Mai 2020

This course is so important for begineers...Coursera is doing a great job

von curtisha A

29. Mai 2020

Good class to learn about Python and what it do in the computer field

von sakshiasudani1831

2. Juni 2020

This was wonderful, looking forward for more such mini projects.

von Mayuri A G

13. Juni 2020

Why u don't give me a certificate after completing my course???

von saurav j

5. Juli 2020

take one guided project daily to reach your goal sooner.