Chevron Left
Zurück zu Introduction to Valuation with WACC

Kursteilnehmer-Bewertung und -Feedback für Introduction to Valuation with WACC von Coursera Project Network

4.3
Sterne
183 Bewertungen
31 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

In this 1-hour long project-based course, you will learn how to calculate the net present value of your investment in a business using the weighted average cost of capital method. For this, you will calculate the costs of debt and costs of capital, as well as calculate the beta of a stock. Note: This course works best for learners who are based in the North America region. We're currently working on providing the same experience in other regions. This course's content is not intended to be investment advice and does not constitute an offer to perform any operations in the regulated or unregulated financial market...

Top-Bewertungen

PB
28. Aug. 2020

LEARNING SOMETHING GREAT THINGS IN THE FIELD OF FINANCE AND THANKFULL TO GIVE GUIDANCE IN THIS COURSE.

AS
28. Mai 2020

its really amazing course for my current job. much appreciated .

Filtern nach:

1 - 25 von 32 Bewertungen für Introduction to Valuation with WACC

von Nimish M

11. Juli 2020

While the content may appear interesting, the actual guided project is very frustrating to complete. The external tool that they use (Rhyme) is laggy and inflexible. You cannot even use spreadsheet software on your own computer because the video will not play unless you are in the Rhyme browser tab. I do not recommend.

von Vyom B S

24. Mai 2020

Instructor does not possess clarity.

von Richa S

31. Mai 2020

good but much more clarity was needed

von Nick N

10. Sep. 2020

This course is really not worth the time, and definitely not worth the money. The system utilized in the project, rhyme, is extremely slow and actually crashed when I was almost complete with the project, erasing all of the work I had done.

As far as the project itself, it is rudimentary and superficial. This is not a robust introduction to WACC or valuation methods in general, but simply how to perform very simple calculations in excel/sheets.

The instructor repeatedly refers to his previous courses (all separate and 9.99 each, of course) throughout the project. It is quite annoying to pay for premium content on Coursera only to be marketed to again and again!

von Premananda B

29. Aug. 2020

LEARNING SOMETHING GREAT THINGS IN THE FIELD OF FINANCE AND THANKFULL TO GIVE GUIDANCE IN THIS COURSE.

von Al-amin A S

29. Mai 2020

its really amazing course for my current job. much appreciated .

von Abhishek S

28. Juni 2020

Liked the course very much, it was concise and impactful.

von Sri G A D R S M & C S

5. Okt. 2020

Just the basics of WACC. A good course for beginners.

von Shreeya S

30. Juni 2020

Loved the course.Gained practical experience.

von Pragna b N

14. Okt. 2020

Good coaching, Had a great experience...!!!

von Mehedi H M

11. Juli 2020

Great course for understanding of WACC.

von Md. S A

19. Juli 2020

Nice but Rhyme display is too short.

von Rajesh B

6. Juni 2020

Excellent! I enjoyed learning WACC.

von Jahirul I

18. Juli 2020

Finance students must try this!

von Álvaro P F

24. Sep. 2020

Short and certain. Good job

von Aqeel A

24. Mai 2020

it was a wonderful project.

von Nidhi S

11. Juli 2020

Good project

Thank yOu

von Bekhruzbek O

14. Mai 2020

Great course!

von Carlos F R A

30. Aug. 2020

Nice course!

von Allu P K

2. Juli 2020

very helpful

von Dr. K S

2. Aug. 2020

Good Course

von Raja R G K

31. Juli 2020

Great!

von p s

1. Juli 2020

Nice

von Keval U

9. Juni 2020

Good

von Cath A

28. Sep. 2020

You can easily learn, but there are times that the Professor is too fast that I need to pause, or there are times that the Professor suddenly stops. It's still good though.