Chevron Left
Zurück zu Introduction to Valuation with WACC

Bewertung und Feedback des Lernenden für Introduction to Valuation with WACC von Coursera Project Network

4.3
Sterne
348 Bewertungen
62 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

In this 1-hour long project-based course, you will learn how to calculate the net present value of your investment in a business using the weighted average cost of capital method. For this, you will calculate the costs of debt and costs of capital, as well as calculate the beta of a stock. Note: This course works best for learners who are based in the North America region. We're currently working on providing the same experience in other regions. This course's content is not intended to be investment advice and does not constitute an offer to perform any operations in the regulated or unregulated financial market...

Top-Bewertungen

AG

24. Jan. 2022

Great course! It provided me with a lot of knowledge regarding this topic and I could practice the skills both during the video lessons and while taking the final quiz.

SA

25. Juli 2021

Easy explanation on all topics covered by the professor. Detailed methods and ways to calculate from real life data. Great experience!

Filtern nach:

26 - 50 von 63 Bewertungen für Introduction to Valuation with WACC

von Nidhi S

11. Juli 2020

Good project

Thank yOu

von Sajjad H S

13. Jan. 2021

Very good course

von Nisha S

2. Apr. 2021

Good experience

von Simran T

25. Jan. 2022

Great Learning

von B. O

15. Mai 2020

Great course!

von Stefano P

21. März 2021

Nice Course!

von Carlos F R A

30. Aug. 2020

Nice course!

von Allu P K

2. Juli 2020

very helpful

von Dr. K S

2. Aug. 2020

Good Course

von Le A T

7. Apr. 2021

excellent

von Raja R G K

31. Juli 2020

Great!

von Akshat H

9. Aug. 2021

Great

von Anastasia A

1. Juni 2021

great

von p s

1. Juli 2020

Nice

von Keval U

9. Juni 2020

Good

von Samantha S

3. Aug. 2021

Overall, a great course to take if you're interested to learn about valuation and finance. It's my first time to take a WACC course, and I would recommend beginners like myself to supplement this course with more simplified and less technical materials from Youtube and Investopedia. I liked that this course offered a structure so that aspiring students have a guide as to which topics should be covered first and so on. Thank you Sir Bekhruzbek Ochilov!

von ORLANDO R B A

27. Feb. 2021

If you want to start into valuation and have a small idea of how to get WACC this is the course, short and simple, but it assumes many things that are not right when doing real valuation.

von Cath A

28. Sep. 2020

You can easily learn, but there are times that the Professor is too fast that I need to pause, or there are times that the Professor suddenly stops. It's still good though.

von Theo A V

28. Juli 2021

The explanation on CAPM (first video of the course) was a bit confusing. Overall, the course was really nice, hands-on and well-structured.

von William O

3. Okt. 2020

It was so helpful for my degree progress; I had difficulty understanding this topic before taking this course.

Thank you all!

von Akil G

24. Okt. 2020

Quality content, allows for sound understanding of the concepts. The only issue is sometimes the audio is not very clear.

von Pawan K

1. Juni 2020

Great course for beginners .. Well EXPLAINED ...

von Priyank B

27. März 2022

Could have explianed the topics in depth

von Sai d

30. Juli 2021

Good explanation with practical examples

von Scott T

2. Juni 2020

Good course