Chevron Left
Zurück zu Learn Fundamentals Of Computer Programming With C Language

Bewertung und Feedback des Lernenden für Learn Fundamentals Of Computer Programming With C Language von Coursera Project Network

4.3
Sterne
47 Bewertungen
17 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

In this 1.5-hour long project-based course, you will get introduced to C programming language and you will learn basics of C language. By the end of this project you will be able to build a basic console C application. Note: This course works best for learners who are based in the North America region. We’re currently working on providing the same experience in other regions....

Top-Bewertungen

NB

25. Nov. 2021

I was hoping to get resume my long gone C programming knowledge using this course. I think the pace and precise points explained by the project guide is great. Thank you Piroz.

JD

7. Mai 2021

Reallt straightforward and direct. Your teaching style was easy to follow but not also really slow, like some classes.

Filtern nach:

1 - 17 von 17 Bewertungen für Learn Fundamentals Of Computer Programming With C Language

von Harihara S

22. Nov. 2020

From this session i learned the fundamentals of C programming.It is really helpful for my upcoming session

von Deleted A

29. Apr. 2021

Horrible. The English is awful, poorly worded and misspelt code and questions. I paid $10 for this? You can get much better content online for free. Does Coursera review the content prior to posting? Not likely as basic English errors would have been rectified. The instructors C terminology is wrong in many places. This is just absolutely the worst.

von Rachid Z

14. Nov. 2020

Brief but informative. Many thanks to the instructor!

von naine p k r 1

9. Jan. 2021

THIS COURSE IS VERY VERY HELPFUL...

von Ankur A D

20. Jan. 2021

nice project

von Naresh B

26. Nov. 2021

I was hoping to get resume my long gone C programming knowledge using this course. I think the pace and precise points explained by the project guide is great. Thank you Piroz.

von Jude D

7. Mai 2021

Reallt straightforward and direct. Your teaching style was easy to follow but not also really slow, like some classes.

von Ritvik M

23. Dez. 2021

I​ really appreciate your work. It really helped me in getting good understanding of C language.

von David W T

15. März 2021

Need more English speaking people that I can understand. otherwise it was good information

von Somya J

22. Nov. 2021

Good Course. if you want to learn the basics.

von Ananya S

20. Jan. 2022

It's wonderful

von chandu r

14. Nov. 2020

good to start

von KONAN B H K

16. Dez. 2021

Great introduction of C language. The teacher explains the structure of the C programming language and the tasks are clearly given and engaging.

However, the teacher forgot to explain the role of "return0" as stated in the beginning of he course.

Cons: The accent is strong, and it took me to rewind several times to try to understand what the teacher is saying. The captions don't match. It would have been better to input manually the captions in order to ease the understanding.

von Bruno B

14. März 2022

beginner level, pretty good

von Mayuri S M

29. Nov. 2021

like it

von Edmilson R d L

27. Juli 2021

T​oo simple

von Paula L

20. Apr. 2022

The course has no subtitles (not even in English), I tried to use CC but unfortunately the teacher's accent is too strong and several words are out of context. I gave up the course because I could not follow what was being done and spoken, could not follow the lines of code.