Chevron Left
Zurück zu Learn Fundamentals Of Computer Programming With C Language

Bewertung und Feedback des Lernenden für Learn Fundamentals Of Computer Programming With C Language von Coursera Project Network

4.3
Sterne
28 Bewertungen
11 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

In this 1.5-hour long project-based course, you will get introduced to C programming language and you will learn basics of C language. By the end of this project you will be able to build a basic console C application. Note: This course works best for learners who are based in the North America region. We’re currently working on providing the same experience in other regions....

Top-Bewertungen

JD
7. Mai 2021

Reallt straightforward and direct. Your teaching style was easy to follow but not also really slow, like some classes.

DT
14. März 2021

Need more English speaking people that I can understand. otherwise it was good information

Filtern nach:

1 - 11 von 11 Bewertungen für Learn Fundamentals Of Computer Programming With C Language

von Harihara S

22. Nov. 2020

From this session i learned the fundamentals of C programming.It is really helpful for my upcoming session

von Rachid Z

14. Nov. 2020

Brief but informative. Many thanks to the instructor!

von Deleted A

29. Apr. 2021

Horrible. The English is awful, poorly worded and misspelt code and questions. I paid $10 for this? You can get much better content online for free. Does Coursera review the content prior to posting? Not likely as basic English errors would have been rectified. The instructors C terminology is wrong in many places. This is just absolutely the worst.

von naine p k r 1

9. Jan. 2021

THIS COURSE IS VERY VERY HELPFUL...

von Ankur A D

20. Jan. 2021

nice project

von Naresh B

26. Nov. 2021

I was hoping to get resume my long gone C programming knowledge using this course. I think the pace and precise points explained by the project guide is great. Thank you Piroz.

von Jude D

7. Mai 2021

Reallt straightforward and direct. Your teaching style was easy to follow but not also really slow, like some classes.

von David W T

15. März 2021

Need more English speaking people that I can understand. otherwise it was good information

von Somya J

22. Nov. 2021

Good Course. if you want to learn the basics.

von chandu r

14. Nov. 2020

good to start

von Edmilson R d L

27. Juli 2021

T​oo simple