Chevron Left
Zurück zu Linear Regression with Python

Bewertung und Feedback des Lernenden für Linear Regression with Python von Coursera Project Network

4.6
Sterne
415 Bewertungen
47 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

In this 2-hour long project-based course, you will learn how to implement Linear Regression using Python and Numpy. Linear Regression is an important, fundamental concept if you want break into Machine Learning and Deep Learning. Even though popular machine learning frameworks have implementations of linear regression available, it's still a great idea to learn to implement it on your own to understand the mechanics of optimization algorithm, and the training process. Since this is a practical, project-based course, you will need to have a theoretical understanding of linear regression, and gradient descent. We will focus on the practical aspect of implementing linear regression with gradient descent, but not on the theoretical aspect. Note: This course works best for learners who are based in the North America region. We’re currently working on providing the same experience in other regions....

Top-Bewertungen

AS

4. Juni 2020

Good refresher course on linear regression! It would have been great had the Instructor covered few of the statical tests or multivariate regression model.

PP

24. Mai 2020

Great course.

Learn new topics like forward passing and backward passing to update parameters for prediction in regression

Filtern nach:

26 - 47 von 47 Bewertungen für Linear Regression with Python

von K S

11. Juli 2020

ONE CAN UNDERSTAND CONCEPTS OF LINEAR REGRESSION

von Amol A K

12. Juni 2020

Every thing is excellent

von Gangone R

5. Juli 2020

very useful course

von Sumit M

4. Mai 2020

Brilliant course.

von Igor K

5. Juni 2020

Nice project

von XAVIER S M

31. Mai 2020

thank thanks

von Nandivada P E

15. Juni 2020

nice course

von Doss D

23. Juni 2020

Thank you

von rayudu.chinnarao

14. Mai 2020

EXCELLENT

von Uppalapati. S S

14. Juni 2020

Great

von p s

24. Juni 2020

Nice

von tale p

22. Juni 2020

good

von Peyyala s

17. Juni 2020

Good

von Subhajit P

31. Mai 2020

GOOD

von gunda n v j

26. Mai 2020

Nice

von Frank S

26. Nov. 2020

I really like the instructor, he was the best part. I found that rhyme only started up about 2/3's of the time, I had to restart it. I am having a hard time figuring out where the completed project file is saved to.

von Riya S

7. Aug. 2021

The guided project is nice for the beginners. The only problem I had was to figure out what is the right learning rate for the solution. and I am still not able to figure it out.

von m. k

15. Mai 2020

overall course was good but i certificate i mention course have completed , it would be good if project like statement have mentioned

von Dinesh P

2. Sep. 2020

It was very interesting. I think it should interest more than if using real world data set.

von Garlapati S V

1. Nov. 2020

good course and taught new concepts of libraries in python

von Mostly F

31. Mai 2020

Excellent course... thank you coursera

von SOMESH P

23. Mai 2020

Good Course