Chevron Left
Zurück zu Build a Machine Learning Web App with Streamlit and Python

Kursteilnehmer-Bewertung und -Feedback für Build a Machine Learning Web App with Streamlit and Python von Coursera Project Network

4.7
Sterne
348 Bewertungen
59 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

Welcome to this hands-on project on building your first machine learning web app with the Streamlit library in Python. By the end of this project, you are going to be comfortable with using Python and Streamlit to build beautiful and interactive ML web apps with zero web development experience! We are going to load, explore, visualize and interact with data, and generate dashboards in less than 100 lines of Python code! Our web application will allows users to choose what classification algorithm they want to use and let them interactively set hyper-parameter values, all without them knowing to code! Prior experience with writing simple Python scripts and using pandas for data manipulation is recommended. It is required that you have an understanding of Logistic Regression, Support Vector Machines, and Random Forest Classifiers and how to use them in scikit-learn. Note: This course works best for learners who are based in the North America region. We’re currently working on providing the same experience in other regions....

Top-Bewertungen

DS
20. Mai 2020

The Course was Really Nice.\n\nThe Reading Material was Good Enough to Understand.\n\nAll the Videos Explained the Concepts Nicely.\n\nI Really Appreciate This Course.

RB
13. Juni 2020

Excellent project.Top class stuff from the instructor to make the learning fun and explain a beautiful piece of technology in a simple and efficient way.

Filtern nach:

1 - 25 von 59 Bewertungen für Build a Machine Learning Web App with Streamlit and Python

von Sachin D A

17. Mai 2020

good

von John W

3. Juni 2020

An excellent introduction to using Streamlit. The fact that it uses machine learning as a context for Streamlit is very helpful. As the course notes, this is not an introduction to machine learning. It really does help if you have knowledge of this area ahead of time. Seeing only part of the instructor's screen can be problematic when you are trying to enter your own code. Also, the download function from the folder does not seem to work. More information on this part of the tool would be helpful. I also found the tool lost audio at times and I had to stop and restart the course to get the audio back. Still, an overall great experience and course.

von Md. S I S

19. Mai 2020

very good..learned a new area of visulization. recommended

von RUDRA P D

15. Juni 2020

Highly recommended for those who wants to learn machine learning model deployment as a web app. The concepts raised in the project are easily understandable (credits goes to the instructor) and anyone who has a understanding of pandas and scikit-learn library in Python can easily opt this project.

von Bancroftway S

25. März 2021

The instructor is great, and conveys important, relevant information in succinct manner. I feel confident in using Streamlit after going through this Guided Project. I hope more such Guided Projects are forthcoming.

von M V

24. Sep. 2020

Awesome power packed course. The fact that the instructor repeated the process of model building 3 times made my concepts and syntax concrete. Highly recommended course for Machine Beginners and Experts alike.

von DIKSHANT S

20. Mai 2020

The Course was Really Nice.

The Reading Material was Good Enough to Understand.

All the Videos Explained the Concepts Nicely.

I Really Appreciate This Course.

von Ravi P B

14. Juni 2020

Excellent project.Top class stuff from the instructor to make the learning fun and explain a beautiful piece of technology in a simple and efficient way.

von Pranshu A

17. Aug. 2020

Very good guided course. I learned how to create a Web App without much coding for my ML projects. Thanks for explaining everything in so easy way.

von Syed F H

3. Juni 2020

A great introductory guided project that fueled my enthusiasm for data science and machine learning with knowledge and practical skills.

von Shoaib b

18. Okt. 2020

this was an awesome journey with this course. I practiced well and generated new ideas to implement some business ideas. Thanks

von Jônatas L d A

16. Juli 2020

Great Course from Snehan Kekre.

Highly recommended to machine learning professionals and students.

Thank you very much!

von MOHD Z O

3. Sep. 2021

​Excellent course for those who have machine learning knowledge and want to deploy ML model as the web app.

von Kolawole E O

11. Okt. 2020

Sk / learning , pandas introduction being introduced with python web application for building a machine.

von Avirup C

22. Mai 2020

Builds a very strong foundation in order to use Streamlit package for building Machine Learning Web Apps

von Alina I H

11. Nov. 2020

Great instructor and very insightful, fun project - 10/10 would recommend!

von Arka S

28. Mai 2020

Great short and concise. Engaging, and the instructor is very good.

von johnson

2. Juni 2020

Great course. Wish there was a lesson on cloud server deployment.

von mark o

22. Sep. 2020

An amazing guided project, very well-taught and very useful.

von david a p l

12. Nov. 2020

Genial el curso, me encanto, totalmente espectacular

von Vinay K D

6. Juni 2020

Precise, accurate just what I needed! Great course.

von Hoai-Nam N

11. Juni 2020

Very good, clear and concise explanations!

von Vikesh K

16. Mai 2021

Good intro to streamlit and how it works.

von Dhananjai S

18. Juni 2020

Thanks. The project was very helpful.

von Yekeen A

28. Sep. 2020

Good course with enough material