Chevron Left
Zurück zu Modern JavaScript: ES6 Basics

Kursteilnehmer-Bewertung und -Feedback für Modern JavaScript: ES6 Basics von Coursera Project Network

4.4
Sterne
426 Bewertungen
100 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

In this project, you'll learn the most fundamental ES6 features and practice them with live hands-on examples. You'll start writing modern JavaScript and really understand why we need ES6. Mastering modern JavaScript starts with understanding the reasoning behind the main ES6 features - arrow functions, variables, template literals. Doing so will help you grasp the concepts behind Node, React and Angular....

Top-Bewertungen

MK
26. Okt. 2020

I found the project much relevant for those who are going to learn react shortly. Instructure is a lovely teacher and person. I appreciate teaching skills of course instructors. Thanks! Coursera

KS
3. Juni 2020

I enjoyed this hands-on learning experience. The project tasks started off very simple, but by the time I progressed to arrow functions it was much more challenging.

Filtern nach:

1 - 25 von 99 Bewertungen für Modern JavaScript: ES6 Basics

von Ibrahim B

10. Aug. 2020

I didn't like it :(

The instructor assumes you already know JavaScript and this is more like a "What's new in ES6", more than a Basics project. She skipped things that had me go back over and over until I understood what she was talking about.

Arrow functions and "this" were concepts that I hardly understood. Actually I'm going back to take a full JavaScript course from step zero.

von Angel M

26. Juni 2020

The content is ok, but the instructor has an accent that I found difficult to understand. Also, using the rhyme platform to code is painful. I would appreciate using my own IDE and just look at the video in coursera and not have the semi-split-screen that I can't even adjust to a resolution that makes it readable most of the time. Either I "see" the complete window in a reaaaaally small size, or zoom in and miss part of the window.

von Sayan M

4. Juni 2020

Great guided project

The instructor does provide adequate exercise while the project to clear your concepts.

A good starting point for learning ES6.

von Arwin H

27. Aug. 2020

I like this course, well explained

von Shivam k

9. Juni 2020

Level should be BASIC

von Nitesh A

29. Juni 2020

Should have taught in-depth about ES6, this is just surface level

von Mukesh K

27. Okt. 2020

I found the project much relevant for those who are going to learn react shortly. Instructure is a lovely teacher and person. I appreciate teaching skills of course instructors. Thanks! Coursera

von Kris S

4. Juni 2020

I enjoyed this hands-on learning experience. The project tasks started off very simple, but by the time I progressed to arrow functions it was much more challenging.

von Rafael d S B

10. Aug. 2020

The course is pretty good. I enjoyed the hands-on activities. Besides, the instructor provides useful examples and explanations. I do recommend it.

von Raul A C G

31. Juli 2020

Fue excelente, la instructora explica muy bien el cambio a ES6 y el por que de ellos, los ejemplos son justos y necesarios para entender todo.

von Mariangel R A

18. Aug. 2020

Es un muy buen curso para afianzar conocimientos de JavaScript ademas de aprender cosas nuevas. El curso esta en ingles, pero es entendible

von Arjun G

5. Juni 2020

Great Course I recommend every Javascript folks .Note there is one mistake in arrow function it should be even instead of prime .

von Soungalo O

27. Apr. 2021

Great Course I recommend every Javascript folks .Note there is one mistake in arrow function it should be even instead of prime

von amr w

24. Mai 2020

This course is excellent for learning JavaScript and the explanation method more than wonderful and the examples are excellent

von Don E

4. Mai 2021

Nice Introduction to ES6 Modern Javascript. Not a web app project but does show how to modify your setup to work with ES6.

von Vedant A

12. Aug. 2020

Very informative course ! One must enroll it if he or she wants to go to developing field in javascript

von Abel O G

17. Juni 2020

Very concise and fast to brush up on ES6 syntax. Very well taught and explained. Thank you.

von Alpesh D

29. Juli 2020

Really helpful. Lectures are the right size and appropriate example to learn concepts

von amirul i

24. Juli 2020

Thanks, I have successfully completed this course. I have learned more practical.

von Pranav R N N

30. Sep. 2020

good in this course you will learn all the basics of ES6 its great course

von Chathura S

11. Aug. 2020

Best fit for my requirement of learning ES6. Thank you for this course !

von Ravi S

25. Feb. 2021

Excellent course and practice sessions. Instructor was really awesome

von MOHIT

7. Juni 2020

Amazing! course, this helps me to build my basic in ES6 Javascript.

von Michael

22. Jan. 2021

Great start especially if you want to learn JavaScript Frameworks.

von Seif E M

22. Juli 2020

good explanation for the course content instead of its few content