Chevron Left
Zurück zu Modern JavaScript: ES6 Basics

Bewertung und Feedback des Lernenden für Modern JavaScript: ES6 Basics von Coursera Project Network

4.5
Sterne
627 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

In this project, you'll learn the most fundamental ES6 features and practice them with live hands-on examples. You'll start writing modern JavaScript and really understand why we need ES6. Mastering modern JavaScript starts with understanding the reasoning behind the main ES6 features - arrow functions, variables, template literals. Doing so will help you grasp the concepts behind Node, React and Angular....

Top-Bewertungen

MK

26. Okt. 2020

I found the project much relevant for those who are going to learn react shortly. Instructure is a lovely teacher and person. I appreciate teaching skills of course instructors. Thanks! Coursera

KS

3. Juni 2020

I enjoyed this hands-on learning experience. The project tasks started off very simple, but by the time I progressed to arrow functions it was much more challenging.

Filtern nach:

1 - 25 von 142 Bewertungen für Modern JavaScript: ES6 Basics

von Ibrahim B

10. Aug. 2020

I didn't like it :(

The instructor assumes you already know JavaScript and this is more like a "What's new in ES6", more than a Basics project. She skipped things that had me go back over and over until I understood what she was talking about.

Arrow functions and "this" were concepts that I hardly understood. Actually I'm going back to take a full JavaScript course from step zero.

von Angel M

26. Juni 2020

The content is ok, but the instructor has an accent that I found difficult to understand. Also, using the rhyme platform to code is painful. I would appreciate using my own IDE and just look at the video in coursera and not have the semi-split-screen that I can't even adjust to a resolution that makes it readable most of the time. Either I "see" the complete window in a reaaaaally small size, or zoom in and miss part of the window.

von Sayan M

4. Juni 2020

Great guided project

The instructor does provide adequate exercise while the project to clear your concepts.

A good starting point for learning ES6.

von Arwin H

27. Aug. 2020

I like this course, well explained

von Shivam k

9. Juni 2020

Level should be BASIC

von Nitesh A

29. Juni 2020

Should have taught in-depth about ES6, this is just surface level

von Mukesh K

27. Okt. 2020

I found the project much relevant for those who are going to learn react shortly. Instructure is a lovely teacher and person. I appreciate teaching skills of course instructors. Thanks! Coursera

von Kris S

4. Juni 2020

I enjoyed this hands-on learning experience. The project tasks started off very simple, but by the time I progressed to arrow functions it was much more challenging.

von JORGE O

8. Nov. 2022

Muy buen curso, hace enfasis en las novedades del es6 y te da ejemplos reales de sus aplicaciones y ejercicios practicos para completar el ciclo de aprendizaje

von Rafael d S B

10. Aug. 2020

The course is pretty good. I enjoyed the hands-on activities. Besides, the instructor provides useful examples and explanations. I do recommend it.

von Raul A C G

31. Juli 2020

Fue excelente, la instructora explica muy bien el cambio a ES6 y el por que de ellos, los ejemplos son justos y necesarios para entender todo.

von Mariangel R

18. Aug. 2020

Es un muy buen curso para afianzar conocimientos de JavaScript ademas de aprender cosas nuevas. El curso esta en ingles, pero es entendible

von Arjun G

5. Juni 2020

Great Course I recommend every Javascript folks .Note there is one mistake in arrow function it should be even instead of prime .

von Soungalo O

27. Apr. 2021

Great Course I recommend every Javascript folks .Note there is one mistake in arrow function it should be even instead of prime

von amr w

24. Mai 2020

This course is excellent for learning JavaScript and the explanation method more than wonderful and the examples are excellent

von Don E

4. Mai 2021

Nice Introduction to ES6 Modern Javascript. Not a web app project but does show how to modify your setup to work with ES6.

von Vedant A

12. Aug. 2020

Very informative course ! One must enroll it if he or she wants to go to developing field in javascript

von Abel O G

17. Juni 2020

Very concise and fast to brush up on ES6 syntax. Very well taught and explained. Thank you.

von EVGENY O

26. Sep. 2022

Well-structured fast course, really helpful for those who didn't use JS for some time.

von Alpesh D

29. Juli 2020

Really helpful. Lectures are the right size and appropriate example to learn concepts

von Ameer H K

15. Dez. 2022

It was good but if the course starts from the very basic it will be more learning.

von amirul i

24. Juli 2020

Thanks, I have successfully completed this course. I have learned more practical.

von Daniela T G

4. Apr. 2022

Me gusto bastante el curso, aprendi muchas cosas de las cuales desconocia.

von Pranav R N N

30. Sep. 2020

good in this course you will learn all the basics of ES6 its great course

von Chathura S

11. Aug. 2020

Best fit for my requirement of learning ES6. Thank you for this course !