Chevron Left
Zurück zu Build Multilayer Perceptron Models with Keras

Kursteilnehmer-Bewertung und -Feedback für Build Multilayer Perceptron Models with Keras von Coursera Project Network

4.5
Sterne
95 Bewertungen
22 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

In this 45-minute long project-based course, you will build and train a multilayer perceptronl (MLP) model using Keras, with Tensorflow as its backend. We will be working with the Reuters dataset, a set of short newswires and their topics, published by Reuters in 1986. It's a very simple, widely used toy dataset for text classification. There are 46 different topics, some of which are more represented than others. But each topic has at least 10 examples in the training set. So in this project, you will build a MLP feed-forward neural network to classify Reuters newswires into 46 different mutually-exclusive topics. This course runs on Coursera's hands-on project platform called Rhyme. On Rhyme, you do projects in a hands-on manner in your browser. You will get instant access to pre-configured cloud desktops containing all of the software and data you need for the project. Everything is already set up directly in your internet browser so you can just focus on learning. For this project, you’ll get instant access to a cloud desktop with Python, Jupyter, and Keras pre-installed. Notes: - You will be able to access the cloud desktop 5 times. However, you will be able to access instructions videos as many times as you want. - This course works best for learners who are based in the North America region. We’re currently working on providing the same experience in other regions....

Top-Bewertungen

BB
16. Juli 2020

Professor taught course quite well and work load was bearable. Though it was soooooo easy course I would suggest Professor to increase the difficulty level by adding another week.

VD
14. Mai 2020

Nice project, could be a bit better with more written instructions. But still, learnt a lot!

Filtern nach:

1 - 22 von 22 Bewertungen für Build Multilayer Perceptron Models with Keras

von Bilal B

17. Juli 2020

Professor taught course quite well and work load was bearable. Though it was soooooo easy course I would suggest Professor to increase the difficulty level by adding another week.

von Alvaro V

28. Aug. 2020

Good project, but the questions in the quiz need to be updated, clear and detailed explanatios in every step.

von Vaishnavi D

15. Mai 2020

Nice project, could be a bit better with more written instructions. But still, learnt a lot!

von Feng J

3. Okt. 2020

very easy to follow and practice this simple hands-on project !

von Kizimenko V

3. Juni 2020

Nice and quick introduction to MLP with Keras! Thanks so much!

von Yang X

5. Juli 2021

A very good guidance

von SWAPNA

18. Mai 2020

little slow server

von RAIS M

9. Mai 2020

very nice course

von Anita S G

28. Jan. 2021

Good Course.

von Kamlesh C

20. Juni 2020

Thanks

von p s

25. Juni 2020

Good

von sarithanakkala

25. Juni 2020

Good

von tale p

22. Juni 2020

good

von Akash G M

20. Mai 2020

Nice project for practice. For those who are beginner it is very good for them to do practice.

von Mohammad J S

1. Aug. 2020

easty-to-use, fast project accompanied by a general understanding of MPLs!

von Md. M H

26. Sep. 2020

very helpful for beginner

von SARAVANAN.V

11. Juli 2020

it's my 50th course ...

von ANANTHARAJ.R

23. Juni 2020

No comments

von Jorge H G G

25. Feb. 2021

I do not recommend taking this type of course, take one and pass it, however after a few days I have tried to review the material, and my surprise is that it asks me to pay again to be able to review the material. Of course coursera gives me a small discount for having already paid it previously. It is very easy to download the videos and difficult to get hold of the material, but with ingenuity it is possible. Then I recommend uploading them to YouTube and keeping them private for when they want to consult (they avoid legal problems and can share with friends), then they can request a refund.

von Eduardo M d S

2. Juli 2020

Este curso apenas te guia a escrever algumas linhas, explicando superficialmente o que essa linhas significam, sem dar informações suficientes de como usar as mesmas bibliotecas para realizar outras tarefas.

von Idris

20. Sep. 2020

When the model we fit is clearly awful but "it is not the purpose of this course" I am sorry you forgot to mention that. I do not recommend this unless it is free.

von KARTIKEYA G

6. Juni 2020

VERY POOR SERVICE